203286

Color Wow Root Cover Up 2.1g

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
£25.00

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My best friend I cannot be without wow. I used to visit the hairdressers every 5 weeks with my roots...now I can stretch it to 8 weeks. Win win. Save money, more to spend at qvc! January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LIFE SAVER! " I have my roots done by my hairdresser daughter but quite often she can't do me when they start to show through. This product perfectly keeps my going for the few weeks till she can do me..by then my roots can be a good inch or so. I have blonde mousy hair with quite a lot of different colours in it. Its really easy to put on, no special tricks or tips, just dab the brush on then on to your hair, build up if and as necessary. My friends all say I never get roots coming through ;) how little do they know and its mine & colour WOW's little secret.....shhhhhhh Not sure about the shampoo/conditioner but as these are practically free in this set you may as well give them a go! " January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life saver! I've been using this product since it first came on QVC, think about a year ago and it's an absolute life saver for me! I use the dark brown on my grey roots for about a week or two before my hair is due for a colour. Believe it or not I'm still using my first batch of this, it's never ending! Admittedly I only use it on my parting but don't be deceived by the small amount of product as it certainly goes a long way. It's saved me a fortune in hairdresser's appointments as I can make my colour last 2/3 weeks longer by using Wow. I'll never be without this product now, thank you Wow and QVC, a real winner! November 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannot fault this Product I previously bought light brown, so glad to see this now in Red! Both work well for me, but it's good to have options, as none of us has one colour of hair. This product lasts forever, so is definitely value for money - that plus you can cut down on salon visits. I have shown this to many friends and they are super impressed with it. Would recommend to anyone of any gender or age, great confidence boost too. Another winning product in the Beauty range. November 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wow indeed-very pricey for so little product I had actually ordered this product back in July 2015 & it was on waitlist. From an email recently received I noticed it was back in stock, although it had not been shipped to me. I cancelled the original order and placed a new order. I really wish I hadn't bothered! I had gone for the medium Brown as I wanted to blend the grey hair in with my natural colour, in between a full head colour at my hairdressers. It was all packaging and very little product for such a sky high price...ridiculous! I'd of expected/ preferred a small or no mirror & more powder rather than vice versa. I have tried it straight after washing and drying my hair. Although it covered the grey, it took quite a bit of colour to do so. With it on my roots, only, I couldn't even get a comb through my hair so had to use a brush but with difficulty. In addition my hair was very dull and felt like straw, on the root area where the colour was, whilst the rest of my hair was silky and shiny. A definite return and more costly P&P considering its size and weight. I'm shocked that QVC charges as much as they do on P&P to send to us...the customer!! Definitely not worth the price or P&P!! November 08, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by little life saver I recently had an operation which meant that I was unable to get to the hairdressers for my usual root cover up. As I started to recover I wanted to get out of the house, however I had about an inch or so of noticeable re growth. I used WOW to cover this up, it was so easy to use and blended perfectly with my hair colour. Once applied I did not have to worry about my unsightly re growth showing and it stayed in place until I washed my hair. Thank you for this product, it really helped with my confidence and will definitely be purchasing again. November 06, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely WOW Ok, so I don’t generally review products, mostly because I’m never blown away enough to put something in writing but this time, WOW! I really struggle with regrowth and generally have to colour my hair every 3 to 4 weeks which is frustrating to say the least. I’ve tried loads of cover up products and never been happy with any of them until now. I ordered the ‘Red’ in WOW and can honestly say this product is amazing, it gives complete coverage to grey hair and blends really well with my existing colour (medium brown with red tones), its lasts until the next wash and is super easy to apply, best of all, it extends my colour by a further 1 to 2 weeks. I wouldn’t be without this item now and strongly recommend it to anyone needing a quick fix October 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Useless I bought the blonde colour to blend in the roots as my highlights were growing out & to cover the silver strands that were appearing. The powder didn't cover anything & when I asked friends if they could see any difference they couldnt. It also left me with a very itchy scalp around the area that I had used it. Hence, the product was returned & QVC were very prompt with the refund. October 22, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:33.357-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_203286, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next