154226

Centigrade Machine Washable Feather & Down Hooded Coat

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£92.52

or 4 Easy Pays of £23.13

+P&P

Select colour:  
Select size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very stylish this coat is fab!! its got style , warm and the colours are lovely. I now have three of them, merlot , winter white and the caramel .... All fit well , small is a size 12 , with room for a layer or two... I like the neck as it gives the option of wearing a scarf or just wrapping up warm with the jacket closed.. I had ordered this in a medium previously but that didn't show the style of the jacket very well. Its a lovely fitted shape at the waist if its the right size... would highly recommend this coat , very impressed with the fit and warmth ..... December 02, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's even better than it looks in the photos I have been looking at this coat for a little while and seen it on screen a few times but I wasn't sure if the neckline might be too open for me. Anyway we are going away in January to snowy climes and my husband really wanted me to have a feather and down coat to keep me snuggly warm. He took me to look at feather and down coats, which were over double the price of this coat, but they looked very mumsy on and I kept thinking about this one. I came home and ordered it - the fill feels the same as the expensive ones but this one is so much more stylish and I love the colour - purple - it's not a bright purple which makes it even better. The neckline is great - for chilly days there is room for a nice scarf or you can do it right up and go without a scarf. Another review mentioned it doesn't have inner cuffs on the sleeves to stop the draught up the arm .....but the expensive ones that I tried on didn't either - would have been nice but I don't think it will be a problem really. As well as being great for our holiday this coat is going to be worn and appreciated very much on a daily basis for walking our dog. I'm a 14/16 and the size medium is perfect for me. So glad I decided to get this coat ...bargain !! November 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm warm warm Great coat very comfy and lovely and warm might be me but do find mine on the big side but it's ok for me November 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet another winner This is my third Centegrade coat but first feather & down. I wanted a new coat for walking the dogs that wasn't black but still went with everything so opted for the Caraemel colour. When it arrived I tried it on and it looked great and fitted well (I'm a size 14 and ordered Medium). I wore it out yesterday and it's a keeper for sure. I love tht the zip doesn't go all the way to the neck. I'm a scarf wearer but always get too hot around the neck so with the top popper undone I can wear a scarf and still not be too hot but if it's really cold then the top popper will be done up to keep me lovely and warm. Thanks for yet another great coat. Only thing I have to watch out for is when my sister is over as she always like my Centegrades, tries them on and then drops hints that she needs a new coat :-) November 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Although it doesn't really need another 5 star review I have to add to the list of happy customers. I was a bit worried about buying this type of coat but the design is genius and it doesn't swamp me or make me look enormous. I have been saving the coat for colder weather and now that its here I have to report that the coat is lightweight but so cozy without being too hot- just perfect. November 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfection I have waited 2 weeks before choosing to write this review. This coat is truly perfection. Perfect fit (I ordered size medium, I'm a size 14), perfect length down to the knee (I'm 5 ft 4 ins). The first time I wore this coat was on a cold, wet day when I stood for nearly 8 hrs. in a draughty market at a Craft Fair. Not for one moment did I feel cold. I am truly impressed. November 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Coat! I have been looking for a new replacement Parka coat for over 3 months now. I had finally given up when I thought about looking at QVC. I'm a size 22 and 5'11 so I find buying any clothing quite difficult. I saw this coat and thought I would give it a try. It arrived yesterday and I absolutely love it! Best coat I have had. I ordered the 3XL and I found the sizing quite generous for my size and height. Even at 5'11, the coat comes just to my knee and I think the 3XL is a little big so I have ordered a 2XL to compare. There are some fantastic designs in the coat. Firstly the zip, even though the coat is knee length, the zip starts at your arm length so no fiddly trying to bend in the coat to do up a long zip. As another reviewer commented, it's fantastic when you sit down as the zip isn't pulling and in the way around your knees but there are poppers to do the coat up all the way to the bottom, so when you sit down you can just unpop but still have the zip done up! So simple but other brands don't do this. Similarly at the top, the zip stops at the top of your chest and then there are poppers which do all the way up to the very top, creating a really snug warm cosy fit but also giving you room to breath if it isn't a freezing cold day and you can have the top of the coat more open. The hood is also excellent, not to big not too so it constantly falls down and not too snug. Sometimes you can feel a bit claustrophobic in these types of coats when you are all zipped in by the short zip is just genius and you still get the warmth and cozyness from the poppers. The other thing I hate about Parka's and at my size, they often make you look like Michelin Man as they are so puffy! This coat does not do that. Its relatively thin for a parka but the Feather and Down in coat make it toasty. This coat is great! I would absolutely recommend it. I will be keeping an eye and ordering the black one when it comes into stock, I like it that much! November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for me I bought this after trying many coats from cheap to very expensive and high end. I'm only 5'1" so they can make me look as wide as I am tall! I was giving up... I have to say that for the price this coat is excellent, it doesn't bury me and gives me some shape, I'm a size 16 and bought L. Love the olive colour, it will serve me well as is quite classic and the way the hood and collar are designed make it ideal for wearing and showing off a scarf, but you can also fasten it all the way up if you need to. I haven't had a problem with the size of the hood either. Obviously the weather isn't yet freezing cold but I wore it in the middle of a windy field and it was snug and cozy. The length is great too as it kept my legs warm, something which shorter coats don't do. Also impressed by the poppers at the bottom which extend beyond the zip so you can open the poppers to sit down and not put stress on the zip. All in all a great coat. October 19, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:13:56.932-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_154226, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 27 Next