301918

Bibi Bijoux 5 Row Leather Strap Heart & Crystal Charm Bracelet

Bibi Bijoux 5 Row Leather Strap Heart & Crystal Charm Bracelet
product thumbnail
£67.00

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning! This is my first purchase from this range and I absolutely love this bracelet. I ordered it in the white and I do have small wrists so was a bit worried it wouldn't fit but it is just right. It looks amazing and I love the charms. I have had so many people comment on it and ask me where it is from. I think it is worth every penny. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful bibi Have wanted to buy a Bibi Bijoux piece of jewellery for a while but as it's quite expensive I have been waiting for a bargain. What a bargain and beautiful bracelet this TSV is! I thought the magnetic clasp was faulty to begin with until I realised I was putting it on the wrong way (inside out.....duh!). I'm so pleased with it and I've had no problem with the clasp when taking it off. I was a little concerned about the sizing as I have quite a large wrist but it fits perfectly. Look forward to purchasing some more pieces! July 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive Very fiddly to put on an take off. A bit snug. But mainly I thought it was expensive for what it is, it is going back. July 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not worth the money I bought this bracelet for my granddaughter for her birthday, not only was it small, but it didn't seem to fall right on the wrist, also it didn't have the glitz. Not worth the money and I am returning it. This is the third item I have had to return recently, so quite annoyed at all the postage. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by stunning First I gave the 4 stars as I find bibI items too expensive for what they are. I think there may be a problem in the sizing as lots of people have mentioned sizing being off I have 6 inch wrists and fits me perfect not even sure if mine would fit a 6 1/2 wrist as my bracelet is quite well fitting for my 6 inch wrist. The bracelet itself is stunning I bought in nude and is very pretty and unique! I wish I bought two now!! But again price put me off buying two. July 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by DISAPPOINTED Usually love all Bibi...but this was very disappointing....black 'leather' smelt awful! I thought the leather was very cheap looking..not a bit like the quality of the thicker plaited leather bracelets/necklaces. Have returned.. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it but ..... Love the bracelet - looks lovely - fits my wrist perfectly - I do have a small wrist. The clasp is difficult to undo and I have decided,sadly, I am going to have to return it. I bought it in nude which is beautiful BUT within half an hour it was dirty - as I work in an office. I have decided not to exchange it as I already other Bibi bracelets in the colours I like. July 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for me! I do love Bibi jewellery, and was so excited to see this one as a TSV, the nude colour is gorgeous and it really is very pretty, but sadly I will have to return it as it is too small, I got it on and it felt tight, and it took forever to get off as I couldn't undo the clasp! If only it had been slightly bigger or offered in 2 sizes like S/M or M/L. Sorry Bibi :-( July 17, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:11:05.841-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_301918, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 Next