301918

Bibi Bijoux 5 Row Leather Strap Heart & Crystal Charm Bracelet

Bibi Bijoux 5 Row Leather Strap Heart & Crystal Charm Bracelet
product thumbnail
£67.00

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Faulty Strap I purchased nude when it was TSV. Absolutely loved it, however, after first wearing part of the leather has come away from the magnetic clasp. Very disappointed as this was EXTREMELY expensive, think it will have to be returned. I think Bibi has to review her prices as although stuff is beautiful I really think it is vastly overpriced. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Bracelet, but price a factor. I ordered the Nude version, while it was a TSV as my first ever Bibi Bijoux purchase. Even with the discounted price, I have to be honest and say that I agree with the comments that this bracelet is overpriced, but I have also been surprised by a number of things. 1) I didn't think I would like it when it arrived. 2 ) I was unsure if the bracelet would fit me (I have small waists) 3) If I would find the five rows and large charms too much. The bracelet fits me ok and it's not heavy to wear and by moving the charms around, you can make the bracelet look less bulky. While I feel this is bracelet it is type of jewellery best worn with a great blouse and jeans, I also suggest that it could be improved by 1) Being able to take the charms off, to change the overall look - ie having no charms, less charms or all the charms on the bracelet. 2) Improve the quality of the pouch - the one provided is of a poor quality for items at this price level. A good pouch is required for storage and to keep the bracelet looking good While I intend to keep this piece, I can't see myself buying alot of pieces from this range, simply because I am not sure if the pieces are priced correctly. I feel that there are currently other brands, who offer better jewellery, simliarly priced to this range. July 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fiddly clasp This bracelet was truly lovely but was snug on my wrist and the clasp was easy to close but a nightmare to undo.. If the clasp was not so fiddly I would have kept it as the leather would have probably given a bit. It has been returned.. My first Bibi purchase but it has not put me off the range. July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Incorrect sizing I bought this in the nude (which to be honest is more of a pale pink) after the guest stated that the bracelet was 20cm in length as most of the Bibi bracelets are far too small for my wrist, However, when it arrived I couldn't get it on and measured it - it was barely 18.5cm! Really annoyed that bracelet is not as described so will return it. I was offered a replacement in case it came up bigger but I think that's unlikely so decided not to bother, July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nightmare clasp Had this bought as a present . Disappointed as this is a beautiful bracelet spoilt by a clasp that is easy to do up but a nightmare to get off. I only have a small wrist so this shouldn't have been an issue. It made my wrist sore trying to undo the clasp. If the nightmare clasp issue was resolved I would like to have it but not as it is. Sorry reluctantly going back because of the clasp only . A beautiful bracelet spoilt. July 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over hyped l was so looking forward to recieving my bracelet after seeing it on the presenters like Debbie who l know always says she has a larger wrist.... am so dissapointed with it, the fit was tight and l spent an hour wrestling with it to release the clasp... it looked good on screen but not on me l think this range is over priced and over hyped lts going back for a refund. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stunning Bracelet This is my first purchase from Bibi as I had always been put off by the price. The bracelet is stunning (I bought the black). The fit is snug as I have a 7" wrist but the charms hang beautifully. I would have loved to have ordered another one but the price put me off July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful bibi When Bibi Bijoux was first shown on QVC I was very sceptical about it. Looked good but seemed very expensive for something that wasn't silver. I then bought one at the first TSV and was hooked. They look good worn alone or layered with other jewellery. This one is my third and really delighted with the style. My only criticism is that the charms are quite small for the size of the overall bracelet. The quality is exceptional and although the metal isn't silver it has all the great qualities of silver appearance and doesn't go brassy like cheap jewellery. July 19, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:11:05.847-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_301918, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 Next