208030

Benefit Roller Lash Super Curling and Lifting Mascara

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
£16.56

or 2 Easy Pays of £8.28

+P&P

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
This innovative Roller Lash mascara from Benefit helps to give you the look of longer lashes and it has a specially designed, flexible wand that gently grabs even the tiniest lashes to curl and set them. Flutter those gorgeous lashes and really get noticed with this Benefit mascara. Contains:
  • 1 x Roller Lash Mascara (8.5g)

How to:
  • Gently wiggle the wand from base of lashes to tip
  • Repeat across your lashline, making sure to catch every lash

Likely to re-order this item?
Choose our Auto Delivery option and receive this item once every 90 days for a 12 month period at today's price.

What is Auto Delivery?
If you're keen to stock up on this item then you can sign up for our Auto Delivery plan, where you'll receive further drops of this item over a specified period, at today's price. Click on the Auto Delivery tab above to purchase this plan.

With a positive and fun attitude to beauty, Benefit cosmetics are known for feel-good make-up that makes a difference, brought to you in vibrant and playful packaging.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Clumpy I have a little over average length lashes. I like volume with out clumps - BM volumizing mascara is great for this. I liked the benefit badgal mascara also. This rolerlash does give length and a slight curl bit it just comes out too clumpy. I am very surprized by this given the shape and style of bristles. I've used this about 5 times but it is already drying out and getting more clumpy. I've watched several presentations so I know I am using this right. October 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't lift or curl very much I'm a redhead with long eyelashes which are fair at the root and the tip. They have also started to grow straighter and even downwards over the last few years, so I usually use a lash curler before applying mascara. I tried this without the curler - it didn't really lift or curl any better than my usual Bobbi Brown everyday mascara and left my lashes looking quite crispy. There was also a lot of excess mascara on my lashes so I had to run through them with a clean mascara brush to remove the excess bits. It doesn't really do what it claims, so I am returning this item. October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silly me I would like to say a thank you to presenter Debbie Flint. I have had this mascara for a while and I thought it was ok. Then I caught a repeat showing of roller lash, and Debbie Flint happened to mention holding the brush like a "SMILEY FACE". This had made a big difference. Many thanks.x September 03, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works! I get so many compliments thank you Benefit & QVC for getting this into my life! I've recommended this product to many friends & colleagues. If you want plump lengthened lashes with the WOW look this is amazing! I prefer to gently heat my eye lash curlers with my hair dryer to add extra curl 1st as my lashes are long but so horribly straight, but I would still give 4 out of 5 minus this step because the results are far superior to other mascaras. (With the warmed curler step I'd give it 10 out of 5 if I could!!!) Also I wear this every day, with at least 2 coats & it just keeps going & going, starting to wonder if there is a bottom to the container?!! It doesn't dry up, doesn't get clumpy, no flaking, simply put this works and I believe it's worth every penny! If you're not getting great results then play with application & effects, don't be scared of trying different ways of applying it, your lashes are unique to you & you know them best! My favourite is to let 1 coat almost dry, then use the brush tip only to lift and coat the centre lashes bit by bit, working lastly to the tiny inner & outer corner lashes, this widens the eye by giving definition & bold black glossy colour, it gives you a real go get 'em tiger look, grrr!! :0) August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed!!! I usually use Lancôme mascara but I decided to try benefit after seeing it a lot on QVC, firstly I tried they're real mascara which to be honest I wasn't very impressed with, so I was abit unsure whether to try the Roller Lash....... Let me say this could be my favourite Mascara ever!!!! Great size, great value and my lashes are beautiful and long. No smudging or flaking and non clumping, would recommend this mascara to anyone that loves a good quality mascara. Can't see myself using any other from now on :-) August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wish come true... At last my search is over! I'm a women of a certain age who yes still has long eyelashes, but the curl has gone, and to be honest they had started to bend downwards making my eyes look so much smaller. Well that was yesterday because today this mascara arrived, tried it straightaway and what a difference, I look wide awake, the mascara has curled and lifted my eyelashes. All my others will now be binned, I don't think anything will beat this. Give it a go, you won't be disappointed. X August 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT MASCARA one of the best mascara's i've tried,& i've tried them all.no clumpy or flaking..will be buying again August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUST LOVE THIS Best mascara on the market!!! for me.........cant live without this....lengthens and gives volume. Prefer this than "there real" benefit mascara. My daughter has started to use it but fortunately for me i had a small "there real" so talked her into using that one.......keep ordering this one as just love it. August 25, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:11.096-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_208030, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 Next