204170

Benefit Mascara They're Real Lengthening Mascara 8.5g

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£21.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best one I've ever tried it This is a great buy and now I feel I found the mascara I always wanted. And not chuck around and try different brands again. My lashes look prominent yet natural. I don't need to touch them up during the day and even after being in work all day it stayed on joining a gym session. January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great mascara ensThis is a brilliant mascara lengthens andt chickens no clumps Will definitely stick with this one December 08, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Clumpy and Flaky I have quite long eyelashes but they have become thinner with age, I bought this after watching demo on QVC, believing what was said and thinking as it is a trusted band it must be quite good. So glad I was able to return it after trying, it didn't make my eye lashes any longer or thicker, I found the brush very scratchy on the eyes, The mascara left my eye lashes looking very clumpy and it flaked off during the day, I know how to apply mascara correctly, so I had not over loaded it or anything, I also purchased the roller version but didn't even try that one, sent both back, will stick to my usual brand. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Product Having seen this several times and I decided to give this a try. OMG it does what it says on the tin. When applied it went on easy and there was no clumps. When I used my eye makeup remover it came off easily. I have had no adverse reaction to my eyes as I have sensitive eyes. I would recommend this product. November 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by WInk Wink say no more..... I normally use a High street brand mascara but the curiosity got the better of me about this product....does it or doesn't this product work? The reviews find't put me off purchasing it because it"s down to Trinidad technique of applying to lashes. . I received the product, I tried the mascara in the same way I would my normal mascara (apply one coat let dry and re- apply and repeat until desired thickens on lashes) and found it was just as effective as my high street mascara for which I pay less for because it doesn't have over packaging. November 09, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by does what it says great mascara. long and thick lashes, I have no problem removing this, nor have I had any bits flaking off, I love it... could we have one in bright purple please as as the blue is great , I have bought one for my daughter and we will see what she thinks to it November 01, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by My quest continues Eye makeup is problematic for me... dry eyes, lumpy eyelids, deep set, dark shadows... you get the picture. What I don't need is a mascara which sheds little crumbs... irritating my dry eyes and coming to rest in the little shelf created by my under eye area. Two stars because it did give me full-on glamour. Three stars off because it isn't budge proof (on me), irritates my eyes and intensifies my under eye shadows. July 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by love it I love this it is my must have on a night it is really easy to use I do not like heavy make up so this was perfect for me, I did not give it 5 stairs because of the price June 26, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:08.220-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_204170, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next