229137

Bareminerals Mineral Veil 9g

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
£21.00

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless Skin I was wanting to take a plunge for a long time and try this product or any BE products. I am so glad i took the plunge, this gives my skin a glow. I wear it under and over my Laura Geller balance and Brighten. I was so impressed i popped out and bought my self a small starter foundation. You need such a small amount. I think i have been converted, I have been wearing the Buxom Gloss for a while and that is the best on the market. I am looking forward to the TSV coming up. July 07, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hallelujah !!!!!! Hallelujah. Love it, love it, love it!!! I bought this Tinted mineral veil hoping it would give me the look that I wanted. I wasn't hopeful as I have bought many products and sent them back. This gives me exactly what I need and want!! Hallelujah!!! and no parabens!!!! June 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by best purchase ever This is the best foundation i have bought. I have really sensitive skin and struggle 2 find make up that does not sting or irritate my skin this is perfect for me, it gives great coverage and lasts for ages i've had mine since december! Absoloutley brilliant! May 15, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best wow what an amazing powder try it you will love it skin looks perfect May 09, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really Good! I've bought this product a couple of time within a TSV, and it's my favourite product from this beauty range. I'm an afro-carribean woman, 40's, and it really does help to alleviate the high shine you can sometimes get from moisturizers & foundations. I've found that it is really goes on transaparent and doesn't give you that ashy hue that other 'yellow' powders can do. One tip I would like to give is that you avoid tipping a large amount into the lid as 'alittle' really does go a long way & it will last you a long time (obviously). April 29, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A firm favourite I have used mineral veil for a number of years, tried other products but always come back to this firm favourite. It gives a natural finshed look to your make up, and if you have larger pores, it's great to use as a base under the Bare Escentuals foundation as well (without it I've found that the foundation seems to seek out those pesky pores and make them look even bigger). You don't need much, if you found that it changed the tone of your foundation, then use less. Less truly is more. April 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic!!!!! Even if I decided to return to a liquid foundation I would always buy this product. It does give a softer look to your face. Yes, even an airbrushed look,you look less harsh. You need very little on your brush and it goes a long way. There is no need to use too much. I have already recommended this product to my friend to try even before she has managed to try the foundation as I think its a must have for everyone!!! March 17, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unnecessary extra I don't see the point of this product. It is just an extra step that leaves my face looking whiter, which is not a good thing. I find that it is best used with a small brush under the eyes, beside the nose, and on the creases next to the nose/mouth...for me anyway; in these areas it helps to stop foundation settling in creases and somewhat minimises pores. March 17, 2010
  • 2017-02-01 T14:11:02.346-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_229137, prod, sort_default