229137

Bareminerals Mineral Veil 9g

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£21.00

Select colour:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by must have! although i am a BE devotee LOVE the foundation would never use anything else been using the mineral veil and will admit just thought of it as a finishing powder HOW WRONG AM I? i ran out just yesterday have re-ordered asap desperately waiting for my delivery the foundation on it's own brilliant but the mineral veil does make your skin look more perfected and it also makes your skin feel silky soft and has made me realise i can't ever be without again if you use the foundation you have to have mineral veil August 06, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I purchased the tinted mineral veil as I am fair skinned and do not tan, this product is perfect for me just a light dusting of colour and it brightens up the whole face, I tend to use it on its own, my work colleagues have commented on the transformation to my appearance. I use the ultra tan sp 30 for the face and the mineral veil goes on over this smoothly, no problem. **LOVE IT** August 06, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by POT OF MAGIC I love this product as makes skin looks flawless. I cannot get on with the foundation, however, would not be without this or the concealer. I use the original colour and after LG balance and brighten and a light dusting of this just finishes everything off. Love it. August 04, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It!!!!! This product is absolutely amazing. I apply it first followed by the foundation, blush and face colour where i then set my make up with the mineral veil, absolute perfection. I went to a wedding in Mauritius recently and took a chance with BE, when i got home my make up was exactly how i had applied it a few hours before, i was amazed it survived the heat of Port Louis. It doesn't cover up my acne scarring but it doesn't bother me at all, my skin is able to breath. I converted my mum who absolutely loves the range, i am yet to convert a few more people. I love BE and would never use anything else. May 05, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by WoW THIS WILL BE THE BEST PRODUCT YOU MIGHT HAVE PURCHASED- YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED :-))))) February 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Item This is my "stock up" item, it needs to be part of my collection. I wouldn't want to be without Mineral Veil for a long time. Another quality item from Bare Escentuals. The tinted version is great if you just want a light covering instead of using the foundation. Keep up the good work. Thank you BE. January 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect finishing powder Mineral Veil is a fantastic finishing powder. It really does airbrush the complexion and knocks years off your face. I have used genie cashmere powder as a change but still wanted to return to mineral veil so now the genie cashmere powder is sitting in the drawer unused. I dont think mineral veil can be beaten. If you have never tried a finishing powder try this one, you will be amazed at the difference. January 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Desert Island Product This is the item of make up I will never be without, I can live without anything else, but this I always make sure I have plenty of. It just airbrushes your face & although it doesnt give you any colour, it just gives you a matt looking face LOVE IT!!!!! November 14, 2010
  • 2017-02-01 T14:11:02.339-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_229137, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next