229138

Bareminerals Illuminating Mineral Veil 9g

£21.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too glittery Hoped to get a fresh and dewy finish with this mineral veil but it is very glittery and seems to accentuate any fine lines and make you look older rather than enhance the finish of my foundation and give a fresher look. Already on its way back to QVC I'm afraid. January 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a difference - Wonderful!!! I've recently started using BE and I'm hooked. This illuminating veil gives that soft focus look with a touch of morning dewy freshness. I have the foundation colour also and have found that mixing the two powders saves a little time with the buffing - 2 birds, 1 stone if you like. I intend to continue to use a lot more BE products and continue to tell my friends about them too. Thank you very much BE. Mwah! January 19, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed I love the mineral foundation and the mineral veil, but this was a disappointment. I really honestly couldn't see any difference at all to my normal mineral veil finish, sorry. December 05, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely product: just one small thing... This is a lovely, light product which does give a subtle, dewy glow to the skin. I think it gives a prettier finish than standard mineral veil – but! If it’s not your best feature -or you have breakthrough shine - you might not be too thrilled at the healthy, dewy glow it gives to your nose! I want the best of all worlds so I’m blending ordinary mineral veil with this one…and I’m giving it 5 stars because this is no reflection on a great product (sorry about the pun) November 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant ! I've had this about a week now and have been wearing it every day. I LOVE it !!!! I look in the mirror and can't believe how flawless my skin looks. I have good skin to begin with but this product just makes it look like I'm on a photoshoot. It's wonderful, it's not sparkly at all, so give it a go girls, I really don't think you'll be sending it back ! November 15, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT ON TOP OF ANY FOUNDATION Unfortunately I cannot get on with anything other than cream foundation but tried this as a finishing powder to give a bloom and this is exactly what it does. I am a professional musician often under bright lights and this keeps my make up in place and also gives a lovely shimmer without being glittery. Just wish I could get on with foundation too but would reco mmend this to get a bloom over any make up. November 05, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I was worried that this might be glittery. But I happened to buy a set of four small pots of radiences etc and this was in there (called featherlight , now called illuminating) It took me a year to get to love mineral veil but I did think it was a bit pasty on me. I am 57 so wanted a glow but not glitter and this is perfect. I no longer look pasty but glowing. I shall stick to this mineral veil from now on. Incidentally I use 'light' sun block, glee, and then this. I am probably fairly light in the foundations but found it a bit pale (thought medium was a good colour but doesn't cover at all) and hated 'warmth' - glee is much better for my pale skin. October 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever..!!!!!! I saw this and thought it wouldn't look right on someone in there 40's,how wrong was i...!! it's so light and doesn't look caked,on the tv it looked really shinny which put me off but when you see it in the flesh it really does finish off your make-up to a really professional finish. August 20, 2010
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:47.561-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_229138, prod, sort_default