229138

Bareminerals Illuminating Mineral Veil 9g

£21.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just brilliant! My skin feels so much better using this particular mineral veil. I love the look it gives my skin and more importantly I love the fact that my oily/shiny issue has also been dealt with. I know it sounds silly but it really does 'finish' off your look. I used this mineral veil and when I ran out I didn't replace...... I then decided to get some more and realised how good it really was. Its the sort of thing that you don't know its there but you know when its not!!!! Try it and you will know exactly what I mean. September 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by soft focus I have been a fan of bare escentuals for some time and the mineral veil is so gorgeous but only ever tried the original mineral veil but this one raised my interest so I thought I would try it nothing to lose ,and was I surprised I couldn't believe the effect this product gave my skin I looked like I had a soft focus on my skin like a bride and it made my skin look fantastic all day no touch ups ,I don't think I don't think I could live with out this product knowing the beautiful finishes it leave on my skin. well done QVC and Bare escentuals another great product. August 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Desert Island Product. I have only recently purchased this product and after a brief trial period I have decided that I will never be without it - ever! I put on my Laura Geller Balance and Brighten in fair (another iconic product! ) and then put a light dusting of this over the top and my skin is transformed. This powder is beautifully subtle and you don't end up with all sparkly bits over your clothes and hands. I love this product so much that even if it was twice the price I'd still buy it! A definite must have product. July 25, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sorry QVC I was looking forward to using this as I've never used this type of make-up before. But unfortunately no matter how little or how much I used I couldn't see it on my face at all, and my skin did not look smooth, in fact there was no difference at all to the appearance of the skin. I also found the applicator was difficult to use as when I tipped it into the lid lots of powder came out instead of a small amount. Sorry but I have sent this item back. July 04, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by You glow! This is definitely for the over 35's! It really does make you glow and look very dewy. It isnt too shiny but if you love the matt look then this definitely isnt for you. You certainly dont look like you are covered in glitter at all. I would recommend this to anybody. June 07, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply the best Bare esentuals is the best makeup l have ever worn. It does'nt cake it does'nt flake and it does'nt clog pores.If you want to look like a bride every day ''radiant,''wear it. April 09, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok so i wasn't convinced, but! I received this product yesterday and proceeded to apply it over my usual BE makeup. To be honest i couldn't tell a blind bit of notice in my mirror at home so was thoroughly disappointed and intended sending it back. BUT i walked into my local corner shop, literally 50 metres from home only to be greeted with, "look at you, you look so well, like your old self". I was astounded because even though i'm only 34 years old i've been struggling with severe health problems for the last two years which to be honest have made me look absolutely exhausted most of the time so it was surprising to say the least. I passed it off as coincidence only to arrive at my mothers house 10 minutes later and to be embraced and given a resounding, "darling, you're on the mend"! Could no longer pass it off as coincidence so ladies if you want to feel a little bit brighter without being obvious this seems to me like the product to go for. Hope this helps. February 21, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good finish but better for younger skin I have this and find it maximises any open pores and wrinkles, because of the 'dewy' i.e. semi-shiny finish. I will stick to a more matte finish in future. Having said that, it goes on a treat, very easily. January 30, 2011
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:47.517-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_229138, prod, sort_default