229138

Bareminerals Illuminating Mineral Veil 9g

£21.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! I absolutely love this product. It gives a beautiful, youthful glow to my skin in one simple step. I do have one small issue with it and that is the amount that comes out. Because it is so fine, it gushes out of those sifter holes and I end up with way too much in the lid. I have however, developed a way of minimising this by only opening half of the very first hole and I have a bit of paper that I use as a scoop to put back any excess. I wonder if this is why some people think it is too glittery, maybe they are using too much? You really do only need a tiny bit, no bigger than the size of a ladybird. I do think it's amazing though and I will definitely buy again. June 02, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It does make you look younger I have been using bare minerals faoundation in light for sometime. Thought I would try this as it was on E P. It brightens my skin and does ulluminate it, makes me look great at nearly 70 years old. Goes on soft and easy and is great over my J W magic makeup in the evenings. Lasts perfect all day even in the warm Spanish sun. I am very pleased, good value too at 9g. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have product This product is fantastic and I could no longer live without it! It makes your make up look amazing it kind of soft focuses everything and makes it last all day. Also provides a lit from within look. February 02, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Combination Skin! I have combination skin so generally have to go for matt powders etc to control my shine. I have always been envious of people with that ethereal glow. I have it now! I can apply throughout they day without looking 'overloaded' with product. This is now one of my make up staples. It really is fantastic. Also to note, I did not find it glittery at all. January 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT IMPRESSED WITH THE GLITTERY LOOK FOR THE FACE Thought this would give a dewy natural illumating glow . It didn't quite the opposite- it looked totally unnatural far too glittery. Wore only a small amount under my mineral foundation as instructed but it looked ilke I had put glitter dust all over my face.. awful.Tried the half and half method as instructed by another user still didnt look right.Even tried it on my teenage cousins and they didnt like the glittery look over the whole face. Would not recommend for the day- maybe from a distance it would look nice but up close its too much unless your into that look.In saying that you could wear it as a highlighter for the top of cheeks/eyes across the decollage at night thats when it would come into its own. I have mally highlighter and laura geller body shimmer-so this will be going back but will swap for the hydrating mineral veil as I found that an excellent product. November 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do i want a sparkly face? For me,this was too glittery. Certainly not for daytime & probably not for my ageing skin. I'm sure it's possible to make this without the obvious glitter, as the texture is lovely. Anyway i'll continue to use the regular mineral veil. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this but sometimes a bit sparkly for daytime I love this product, however, sometimes for daytime it appears a bit sparkly, so I overcome this by mixing half and half of the illuminating with the regular mineral veil - giving just the right amount of glow for the day. If I am then going out in the evening I top up my makeup using this alone which gives a gorgeous glow. For the weekends use it mixed half and half over my Liz Earle sheer skin colour giving a beautiful natural no makeup look dewy glow, finished with brightening eye primer and rose radiance. Could not live without this product November 08, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for me I love BM but i just cannot get on with this product. It makes my face appear white, regardless of how long i brush it in. Unfortunately, i will have to return October 29, 2012
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:47.506-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_229138, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next