228484

Australian Bodycare Original Skinwash 1 Litre

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£35.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So clean and so fresh!!! I originally bought this to use after my workouts, but I love it so much I now use it every day! If I don't use it I don't really feel clean. I've tried going back to regular shower gels, but just feel like they mask over the skin and don't give you the deep cleanse that Australian bodycare wash does. I also love the fresh herby smell - it wakens me up in the morning! When I have a bit of extra time for indulgence I use this to get nice and clean and then use my Elemis skin nourishing shower cream for a touch of luxury. February 02, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dodgy pump This is a fab product, love it for leaving you feeling really clean all over. Only negative is I purchased a set with a refill pack in which is fab idea but refilled original bottle, now halfway through and the pump top has broken. So at moment I'm unscrewing top , pulling out inside dispenser thingy and dripping product into hand. Probably wasting a huge amount . So will be hunting round shops for a pump dispenser. February 01, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by NOZZLE NEEDS MORE HEIGHT! Love this Body Wash have it on Auto Delivery but PLEASE, PLEASE as others have said, make the nozzle on the pump action higher because the men have bigger hands than women and find it difficult to get their hands properly between the nozzle and the shoulder of the bottle. At the moment I have to decant into de-labelled L'Ocittane empty bottle! January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant product. Amazing product. A little pricey, yes, but it is much better value than it at first appears. It is much bigger than most other body washes you can buy on the high street and in addition it is of a much thicker consistency. I use it very liberally and it still lasts ages. I do not like the smell but it disappears very quickly and I have now come to associate it with being very clean and hygienically fresh. The ABC wipes are great too. January 07, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hero product This is the best body wash I have ever used. I have sensitive skin and cannot use a lot of the products that you find on offer at the Supermarket. I am a larger lady and I have problems with sore skin folds, this is perfect! I have knocked off one star as please please can the nozzles the top be made longer, it is too short and results in some waste October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love Tried this product after watching ABC shows regularly! I love it!!! The whole household uses it including my 5 year old! Moisturising, fresh & makes my skin feel squeaky clean! I also shave my legs with this! Just ordered the christmas special in this!!! Fantastic value 207601. Can't recommend enough. Please try it you won't be disappointed. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I love this body wash and would buy it more regularly if it wasn't so expensive. It's gentle on the skin and yet leaves me feeling squeaky clean, without the dryness that most other shower gels cause. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skin Feels Clean and Soft! I was unsure if I was going to like this but after the first use, I'm hooked! It makes my skin feel soft and clean, for some reason my skin dries faster as well. I love using the Skin Wash and I really like the smell. Would totally recomend this and I will be continuing to use it. October 01, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:26.594-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_349, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_228484, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 44 Next