228484

Australian Bodycare Original Skinwash 1 Litre

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£35.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miracle Wash I don't usually do many reviews unless I get a WOW feeling about a product. This gave me just that, it's fantastic. I don't have 'problem' skin but I do suffer with itchy legs whenever I have a bath during the winter/spring months. Not anymore thanks to this product. I am a runner and pound the pavements around 4/5 times a week whatever the weather so my skin is sometimes (well always)! sweaty but after showering in this I feel so fresh and it doesn't have a drying effect either. I have been using for two weeks now and if my skin didn't like it I sure would know about it! I will definitely be purchasing more, might even try the shampoo next (although I have used the body wash on my hair too). May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why did I wait so long? Been watching the presentations on Australian Bodycare for ages dithering about whether to buy it. I exercise a lot (cycling, running, walking dogs) and always liked the idea behind ABC skin wash but was worried that this would be drying and irritating to my dry, mature (ish) skin. Decided to try it and have been so surprised. It really doesn't make your skin feel dry or tight at all. I use it with exfoliating gloves; you get a superb lather with very little product that leaves you feeling so clean! I find the scent of the body wash addictive; it's a clean, fresh smell that wakes you up. I use LOccitane, Molton Brown etc and this Shower Gel holds its own against these two brands. This is now my shower product of choice..it's fantastic! April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of all. OMG! This bodywash is amazing, I could actually feel my body getting cleaned while I was using it in the shower. Used it on my 6 yr old son, and after 5 minutes after coming out of the bath he said" mummy I feel clean today".And I think I'm now totally converted .Well done QVC you always deliver the best. April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Abc skin wash, excellent product. Brought this to be used by the whole family but, it's especially good for my 18yr son who is having trouble with spots/breakouts. He loves it, we all do. We love the smell and like that it does not dry out the skin, an excellent antibacterial skin wash. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value I decided to give ABC a try after using a high street brand that claimed to be skin kind left me with dry itchy patches on my body. The pump could do with being longer, but gives a good amount of product . ABC lathers up well so you dont use lot of product. The smell is tea tree fresh, but this largely disappears once you wash the lather off. ABC leaves your skin feeling very smooth and soft, and the icy freshness stays with you all day. My dry patches have now cleared up after a couple of days of using ABC. I am really pleased with my purchase. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Received ABC on Friday used it Saturday after sweaty gym session, smells nice. Daughter entered bathroom afterwards and said 'smells lovely in here'.....never thought see would like the smell. Have to say didn't expect it to feel quite as nice as it did, and even more surprised it didn't make my skin feel dry (top marks for that) . So far so good.....will continue to use and see how it goes.xx March 08, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great All rounder! Love this skin wash, as soon as it arrived I used it to wash my hands and Its definitely not drying at all, having eczema I have to consider what I use due to how dry my skin gets. I have already decanted some into a travel size bottle for when I go to the gym. I think this will be great in the summer especially when doing gardening to get rid of the dirt grime at the end of the day. Also on holiday getting rid of the sand and sweat from a day on the beach. I've also introduced my brother to this who is a mechanic and gets covered in all sorts at work. This truly is a great all rounder! love it! March 07, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect family solution This wash is anti bacterial so is perfect for use on areas that can get 'aromatic' such as armpits, feet, groin. It inhibits the bacteria that can cause these areas to become fragrant. Great for teens and spotty skins, does not irritate or dry out skin. Perfect for sensitive skins, will not make you react/flare up. Ideal for use on areas straight after shaving to prevent spots or ingrown hairs, taking into consideration the above uses this has got to be the best value body wash! Worth its weight in gold! February 06, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:26.542-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_349, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_228484, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 44 Next