204642

Australian Bodycare Original Skinwash 1 Litre Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£50.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant for the boys I am ordering this again as my son has asked for it again. He loves the smell and the fact it is anti bacterial. I love the value and the fact the duo lasts him over 9 months. He is 27 and uses it daily. This gives you an idea of how much there is here. Great for the boys January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Purchase I have quite sensitive skin, get quite a lot of spots on my back and also on my arms. This boday wash has had an amazing effect on my skin. It has calmed the skin right down and the actual spots aren't so angry and infected. This has really helped and even with my confidence with wearing backless tops and dresses. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value! I always have this in the shower. It's a great everyday product. QVC has the best price on this even with the high postage costs. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by adore the smell beautiful. the colour of the wash is a transparent green and foams really well. the smell is fresh. huge size but it only has limited shelf life once opened so i am wondering if i will be able to get through it in time as i do use other washes alongside. i bought this mainly for my daughter who is nearly 10 to wash her feet with and i have told her to use this wash for everything else too. i dont want her smelling in school. this leaves her with a fresh scent. i still need to try it on her hair to see if it could work as a shampoo. i would have got through more of it had she been older when she will suffer from spotty skin. the usp is that the tea tree oil stays active on the skin all day even after it has washed off. that is what sold it to me. perfect for children entering puberty. i love this product. the packaging is attractive too. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HAD TO HAVE IT... WHAT A GREAT DUO. I use the ABC range everyday, I work in a factory and this skinwash leaves me feeling fresh and clean, I also love the scent of this product when first used but after about 5 mins the smell disappears but you know the product keeps working all day. This is one product which I always have in my beauty cupboard, You do not have to use a lot of this product so it will last a very long time. December 08, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can`t be without it I have been using this for myself and family members for many years now and can`t praise it enough. My son has always had sensitive skin and this is perfect for him, even as a face wash. There is always a small bottle taken on holiday because I love the fresh feeling I get from using it. I was delighted to see this great offer of two bottles and took the opportunity to stock up. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Duo I am totally addicted to all ABC products. I love this skin wash. It makes me feel so clean & fresh and I really look forward to my shower so I can use it. Personally I love the smell of tea tree but unfortunately for me it does not last, so for those that don't like the smell you can rest assured that it won't linger. I don't find this at all drying and it seems perfect for my skin. Please bring this back as a duo as it is a fantastic saving October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Woohoo and now there is Two This is a very special product which my whole family use and love. Whilst the product does contain SLS which I usually find extremely drying on my skin for some reason I have no problem with this skinwash, perhaps it is to do with the tea tree properties. I have found it a blessing in the summer months, I even took a bottle on holiday and where I am normally covered in mosquito bites this year I had hardly any, my poor hubby was bitten all over and it is usually the other way around. Needless to say he soon put his 'Men's shower gel to one side and started on the ABC wash. Whilst it is not a miracle cure it can certainly work wonders. October 07, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:29.127-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_204642, prod, sort_default