204642

Australian Bodycare Original Skinwash 1 Litre Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£50.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great foam clean and fresh Purchased for my hubbie, but I use it too. Dose not leave the fragrance lingering and good foam too February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just can't live without this product I love ABS, i just can't live without the skin wash. I have quite a few 1 ltr bottles in my house as i am terrified i run out of it. I use it twice a day in the bath, then in the shower. I have other shower products from QVC which i use afterwards. I feel so fresh and clean after using it. I even use it on my dog. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have Skin Wash I always have one on the go and one spare but my 2 sons have a habit of asking me `do you have one or can you order one for me mum`. For one it keeps his acne under control on his back and the other loves it as he suffers from sweating rashes. I keep one by the bath and sometimes use on my face if I have a breakout but love it as a body wash. I hope qvc keep bringing back the duo set as its such good value. February 08, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential I always have a bottle of this skinwash in the bathroom. It is gentle but effective. I have used this product for years. It is suitable for every member of the family and we wouldn't be without it. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it Bought this thought was a little expensive but it really is nice my sons love it will buy more when it runs out . January 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overrated Saw this on air and thought it was a fab price for the 2 litres, however after a week of trying it , im not impressed , my skin felt very dry afterwards. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So fresh I re purchased this product back in October for the whole family. I have three sons and a husband. I fell in love with this because it works! The boys smell clean. Keeps me fresh all day. I shower with this product first thing in the morning, and last thing at night, cools me down with my tropical moments, sets me up for a good night sleep. I have introduced it to my sisters. I always have this product on tap. Won't be without it. I am enjoying the whole range. Great product January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my sons favourite I bought this and use it whenever I feel my skin needs some TLC. My son came to stay and used it and now I make regular purchases for him also. He has a lot of ingrowing hairs on his body and this really helps to stop them becoming infected. He is as massive a fan as I am. Really healthy natural option for cleansing the skin. January 25, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:29.071-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_204642, prod, sort_default