207601

Australian Bodycare 2 Piece Original Skinwash Collection

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£49.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you! We as a family have used Australian bodycare for a year now, and we all love it ,the litre bottle with the litre refil is great value and lasts ages, My son has suffered from a skin condition for nearly 16 years he is 26 now and by using Australian bodycare products has now managed to control it to a stage where he does not suffer anymore, his skin is clear, healthy and most of all not red or sore because the skin wash hydrates and does not dry his skin out, now he can go out in the garden with the confidence of not wearing a t-shirt which is fantastic. The smell is lovely clean, fresh, and uplifting feeling you get it lasts all day, I am so glad that after searching for years I have found a brand that does what it says so Thank you Australian bodycare and the fantastic presenters at Qvc for the information that they give. August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous I Have always been tempted to buy ABC but i have always been put off by the comments from customers on the smell- Can i just say it is the best product ever and my bathroom would not be complete without it and unusually my husband agrees May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't live without it This shower gel is fantastic makes me feel lovely and clean and has helped control my oily skin especially on my back. Great value for money and lasts for ages. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend,YES I would. I've suffered with bad skin since I was 11 and have tried most things,when my son turned 11 I could see history repeating it's self and thought I'd give ABC a try,for me now 46. I love it,even helped when I had shingles.my son now 21 also won't wash with any thing else,when he dose he gets spotty,good bye horrid linx smells,also my partner using it lately as he's got a few spots due to being run down, smells fresh and leave skin lovely.10 years using still,v- happy,QVC BEST VALUE.believe me I've looked. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by should have bought it years ago. Bought for teenage son,who has been suffering with problem skin, results in a week are nothing short of miraculous, wish I had bought it years ago when my daughter was suffering, take my advice and just buy it. February 04, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will not be without This was an excellent special price and an offer not to miss for stocking up. I do try and recommend this to others, however I think most think it will smell awful and is only for 'problem' skin. Neither of these is true. I love the smell, and it does not linger anyway, I use in my hair as a pre-wash and dispense into smaller bottles to keep in kitchen as a handwash. I like the idea of having a refill, save the environment with those large bottles! I hope to see this product combination again, or perhaps on auto delivery. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by smashing an excellent hygeine wash can use all over the body good clean and refreshing smell non drying even used on the face with no problems excellent buy and excellent price thanks January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have This is a must have. Perfect for the whole family. It does not strip the skin or leave it uncomfortable. Can not be without it. Worth buying another just to stock up, at the event price. January 23, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:33.282-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_207601, prod, sort_default