207601

Australian Bodycare 2 Piece Original Skinwash Collection

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£49.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Skin feels refreshed after use. I bought it for my back acne and it has improved. March 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refil! This is my hero product! I could not be without this in my bathroom... I use it daily in the shower and as a facial wash... I have extremely sensitive skin and am allergic or have reactions to almost everything out there - some days even plain water can make my skin sore. Since finding this wash several years ago I have had fewer issues with my skin and find this to be very helpful, it cleans my skin but doesn't leave it sore or red and doesn't dry it out either. I've used it throughout my teens and very, very rarely have breakouts... in fact i've had many comments over the years asking what I do to my skin to make it so "pristine and spot free" - this is the answer! I also think the refill pouch is an ingenious idea! It makes refilling the travel bottles or smaller bottles I keep beside the skin and in the shower so much easier and mess free.. A duo of the refills would be amazing!!! January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Problem Solver! I ordered this duo on a Thursday, it was dispatched on the Saturday and I received it early the following week. I use this skin wash daily and so I bought this set to refill my cupboard, as I am pretty much out. I usually stock up with the TSV collections but after a 'spotty 2015' I needed some sooner. I have been using ABC off & on since I was a teenager, but after religiously using it for the past 18 months it has significantly improved my skin in both look & feel. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Product I love this skin wash the smell how clean i feel after a shower Love Love it October 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I bought this several years ago for my husband. Working in an enclosed environment,he didn't want to feel he smelt. It came into its own whilst he was in hospital too. I love the refill idea and hope that QVC can negotiate a double refill pack. October 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by NEW BOTTLE PUMP NEEDED! - for an EXCELLENT Product Come on Australian Bodycare - please listen to your customers, many of which are asking for a LONGER pump - and have been asking for a long time!! It is nigh on impossible to get a soft shower scrunchie or sponge underneath this bottle's pump!! I end up trying to balance the bottle in one hand (heavy at 1 Litre size AND tricky with wet hands) and the scrunchie in the other hand to pump some out on to - OR - I do try and put the scrunchie underneath the pump, but it all runs down the side of the bottle so I have to do a mopping up job and wipe the product off the side of the bottle onto the scrunchie, all while standing under the shower wringing wet.....hmmm..... The PUMP is the ONLY THING that lets this product down!! I cannot say much more than previous reviewers have said about this fabulous shower gel, so PLEASE supply this with a good height, long reach pump tip - also with a big enough opening to let the shower gel out easily!! I've still given my rating for this product as 5 Stars - because that is exactly what it deserves!! QVC - Could you PLEASE try and sort this bottle's pump issue out with Australian Bodycare, for your loyal customers? October 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect ! To be honest I wasn't expecting to like this or to be impressed. I originally got it for my teenagers but I have also been wanting to use it . U feel so clean after it lathers really well indeed. U don't feel drying just very comfortable clean smelling skin. The tea tree doesn't linger after the shower at all. The value is amazing , going to re order. September 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value I'm a long term user of this skin wash and having missed the recent TSV in this range I decided this was the next best choice. I must mention that I have tried the hand cream by Australian Body Care and would recommend it. Its great for keeping the cuticles soft as well as very comforting for hands (a duo would be good!). September 13, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:33.201-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_207601, prod, sort_default