160460

Assets RHL by Spanx Ponte Shaping Leggings

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
£49.00
£19.98

Select colour:  
Select size:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 1.9 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by These are going straight back... The sizing on these are a joke! I am a normal size 12 but thought I would go up a size just to be safe. Up A size! My goodness, I think I still wouldn't be able to get into them had I gone up an extra two sizes! SO tight and painful to get on, they wouldn't even go over my thighs! Just ridiculous. Another waste of p & p! I shall not be buying this brand again. One disappointed and disgruntled customer. PLEASE get the sizes sorted out then I MIGHT just come back and try again. July 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by When will I ever learn?! I never seem to learn when I purchase anything clothing wise from QVC as I have to return every single thing. These leggings are a disaster and no exception. I am sized between a 12 to 14 and ordered the size Medium. I could barely get them on and when I did they were massively short in the leg, hardly went up to my waist at all and I felt like an over stuffed sausage in them. Horrible. They are going straight back. I'm never ordering clothing again. It costs a blasted fortune in postage and it really annoys me. July 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Purchase EVER!!! I am a size 14/16 and these leggings would not go past my thighs!!...What a total waste of P&P..Will not ever buy from this range again or any spanx type range.. July 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Size what!!!! These leggings were a total waste of money. I am a size 10 or 8 on the high street got these in a size small and like another reviewer could only get them up to my. knees. Ordered 2 pairs what a waste of p&p. Qvc should check the measurements of these leggings before anybody else buys them. Should imagine most of us ladies will be returning them. July 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too tight I was disappointed too I ordered medium which is 12 to 14 couldn't get on you need ultra thin legs and I was about 3 inches away from crotch. Material very good quality and loved the burgundy. I know they are for shaping body and making you look thinner but no good if you can't get them on me too sending back. July 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tight ! Agree with the other reviewers ... Ordered a large as I am size 16 ... Persevered for a good couple of minutes to get them on but once I did couldn't wait to get them off !!! So very tight and uncomfortable .. Shame thought they would be the ideal solution to regular leggings but sadly not .. Both pairs being returned July 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed! The description and on air demonstration ticked all the boxes for me. High rise, good quality lovely colour.....arrived promptly then tried and tried again to get them on.checked size. Correct size, a medium I'm a high street 12, 5" 4 so these should fit. Tried again, after much effort finally squeezed into them. I realise they are meant to give some 'control' but they have no stretch and and just so tight were uncomfortable. On the way back. July 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too small Like other reviewers the size of this product needs questioning. I ordered the medium, I'm a size 12/14 - I did eventually manage to get them on but not up to my waist because I gave up after struggling to pull them up inch by inch. By this time I was in a sweat and thought about the problem if you needed to go the loo. Sorry like other reviewers they are going back! July 25, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:00.949-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_160460, prod, sort_default