160460

Assets RHL by Spanx Ponte Shaping Leggings

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£49.00
£19.98

Select colour:  
Select size:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 1.9 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Far too small Very disappointed with this purchase, I am a size 8 so went for the small, I couldn't get them past my knees. The material was so tight with no give. Have sent them straight back. Was expecting much more for the price. July 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Far too small! I am size 16, so ordered large which is supposed to fit 16-18. when they arrived I thought they had sent me XS by mistake - they were so tiny! Anyway, I though they might stretch so endeavoured to put them on. Not even close! They will be going back but what a waste of p&p. July 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by TOO SMALL AND NO STRETCH These are way too small,I couldn't pull them up at all and are too thick and no stretch I have already returned these more money wasted on postage I wish QVC would do something about the sizing on most garments. July 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Come up very small in sizing I am a hippy size 18 ordered the XL 20/22 the presenters said go up a size if you were in between. I played safe being a tad hippy they fit just I would have expected them to be looser going up to a 22 but not much give at all qvc need to sort sizing better on items. July 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by uncomfortable. These leggings were the most uncomfortable I have ever worn. They felt so restricting around my legs that it was a great relief to get them off, which was almost as difficult as getting them on. I have to say I thought the quality was good ,but there was no way could you mark them up on the comfort factor, which to my mind is just as important. Sorry QVC they have gone straight back. July 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice colour but sizing an issue. Being a size 10-12 I ordered size Medium which is for sizes 12-14, on the recommendation of the presenter who was waxing lyrical about these leggings. However they are extremely difficult to get on and it is way too much effort. At one stage I thought that I would not get them past my knees which left me feeling very despondent, the opposite to what spanx garments are supposed to make you feel. I eventually got them on but I cannot be bothered to fight with these every time I want to wear them so they are going straight back. The burgundy was a nice colour and the leggings had a nice thickness to them hence the 2 stars. Postage is very expensive these days and I will simply stop purchasing from QVC if this is not addressed. July 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sizing?? I ordered these as per instructions but they are so tight and had major difficulty in trying to put them on. I have read the other reviews and they all seem to be saying the same so I think this at least is a consistent reason for us all to return them Shame July 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too Small Really disappointed went with the advice of the presenter and ordered the medium size. They are tiny more like a size 10-12 I couldn't get them on. Thank you QVC for my 30 day money back guarantee. July 26, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:00.957-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_160460, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 Next