160460

Assets RHL by Spanx Ponte Shaping Leggings

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£49.00
£19.98

Select colour:  
Select size:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 1.9 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful This is not usual Spanx quality. I have Spanx leggings from a previous TSV that are brill. I also have a pair I bought from a dept store & a couple of shape ware items all great. This is awful. Waist is very low & sizing is off- comes up small. Very poor. Waste of p&p September 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful I am a size 8 and have many sets of the Spanx RHL leggings, which fit me great in small, with room to spare, so thought I'd give these a go for winter time, ordered small and got them on no problem but there is no give and the rise was not high enough and at 5ft 5 it shouldn't be a problem. Awful leggings and Spanx need to rethink these. September 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great if you can get the right size I ended up with these leggings as my Mum had ordered a medium. She should have been a medium, but she couldn't get them on. I tried them on expecting they would be far too large as I am the lower end of a size 8, the medium fit perfectly. I can only imagine the small is for children. They look lovely on, but the sizing is crazy. September 07, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by More than happy I have read the other poor reviews on these leggings so I thought I had better try them. I bought them as a TSV but was saving them for my holiday. I'm a size 10ish so thought I had better go up to a medium as advised, I had no problem putting them on and am really happy with the fit and material, I did drop a star as they do feel very slightly itchy on, not enough to stop me wearing them but I can understand one of the other reviewers who said she felt she had a reaction to the material. One other thing to mention is I am only 5' 1" so for somebody very tall they may find them too short. September 03, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for the faint hearted! Bought in a size large and I am a true size 12 only did that cause I happened to watch a presentation later on where presenter stated she was a 14 and in the xl so thought better not chance it. Leggings were still tight but managed to wear them. After my second wear I noticed small holes on the inside of both knees so returned and did not want another pair so was givenue full refund. I just remember thinking how the woman bringing these for the TSV said how different they are from cheaper high street Leggings and how they will stand the test of time: 2 days! And I still have plenty of high street and supermarket Leggings into their second year: moral of the story maybe over selling something leads to a plethora of bad reviews. That said Thanks QVC for your great telephonists and swift refund. September 02, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by YOU'VE GOT TO BE KIDDING!! Just to say I have bought several pairs of Spanx underwear before as they do a good job!! I am now approx a size 16/18 so went for the largest size in these leggings. What a joke. While others have managed to get them up to their knees - I didn't even get that far!! The material felt very substantial which would have been perfect for the winter had there been more elastaine but the size issues are completely ridiculous!! Hint - just buy the largest size whatever size you are and work down! I also think if there are consistent issues like this then QVC ought to refund the postage?? August 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of time and money What a waste of time and money! We were led to believe these leggings were the best we would ever buy!! I usually wear a size 14 in a legging and like many others couldn't get them past my knees. QVC seem to get the sizing so wrong these days and the cost of two lots of postage is making buying fashion from QVC too risky. July 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sizing issues? I bought one pair in each colour in Medium as I'm a size 12 to 14 and medium was recommended at the time, but these are so difficult to get on!! There's no way I could face trying to pull these on every morning! And after I got them on they felt really uncomfortable. On looking on the Spanx site they recommend a size 14 is a large!! I'll never buy Spanx again if they think a 14 is a large! I think there will be loads of these returned purely because of the misinformation on the sizing. Mine are certainly going back. July 26, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:00.922-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_160460, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next