160460

Assets RHL by Spanx Ponte Shaping Leggings

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£49.00
£19.98

Select colour:  
Select size:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 1.9 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by High hopes but not to be I'm a 14 bottom and, on advice from presenter, went up to a large. Fitted fine except was huge with no hold on waist. Return d them and got medium. They were a struggle to get on and we're too short in rise, but still big on waist. After 10 minutes they started to fall down - so sadly returned these as well. Will stick to my WWC leggings as Small fits perfectly December 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed!! I bought size m and I am a size12/14 pear shape with a long body but I had to return them as they were a little to tight should of gone for large.I must say though that the support was fantastic and I felt very secure and confident as I do have cellulite but nothing was visible!! I would recommend them but make sure you get the right size!! December 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE PRODUCT Should have read the reviews before I purchased these. Watching the presentation, the size on the screen for L was to fit a 16/18. No mention was made of going up a size. I'm a small size 18 and I could hardly get them past my lower leg. Terrible product. December 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased Other reviews had made me worried about the sizing so I went up one size to large. The label inside the leggings says large is for size 16-18. I am size 12-14. They fit me well and are not tight and I reckon the medium would have fit me also but would have been a tighter fit. They are very good quality. I am delighted with them. December 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good fit So pleased I ordered these before I read the reviews or my would not have ordered I am a size 14 with thick thighs bit of a struggle first time but looked great once on I ordered size large they go on easy now so if you like the look of theses persivere good quality December 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not comfortable These leggings don't feel comfortable. I'm a size 8-10 was going to order the size S but in the end ordered the Medium due to the previous reviews. The fit was nice & snug however felt a bit stiff around the legs the tummy area with fine. I have decided to return it because i'm not completely happy with the product. December 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by sizing info These legging are great. If ur a size 6 and under 5:6 I love them I find it hard to find legging and trousers in a size 6 petite. So small size 6-8 medium size 10-12 large size 14-16 ect. Hope all u small girls find this helpful. Reason for 3 stars is because of length and sizing. But there perfect for me. November 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by go up a size These leggings are great, but just go up a size. Ypu wont be disappointed with the quality November 21, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:00.939-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_160460, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next