105141

Artscapes Reindeer Round Neck 3/4 Sleeve Top

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£19.50

Select colour:  
Select size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too short Really liked this top fab detailing not in your face. As another reviewer said classy, but for me far too short to hang well needs to be two inches longer unfortunately another return December 05, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality Great quality,great look. Bought for my mum and fits here like a treat :) November 08, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product fantastic. I RECEIVED MY ARTSCAPES REINDEER TOP TODAY, AND I AM THRILLED WITH IT. IT'S A PERFECT FIT, THE COTTON MATERIAL ISAN'T THIN EITHER, AND I CANT WAIT TO WEAR IT, THANK YOU, VERY HAPPY!!!!!! October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than a jumper Bought this to wear at work as jumpers are too warm . Got compliments on it from customers asking where I got it from which is always nice . January 01, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect! I decided not to wear a traditional Christmas jumper this year and so bought this lovely top. It was warm, comfortable and washed in a 30degree machine wash (inside out). I received a LOT of compliments, mostly to say how classy it looked. I will definitely purchase more Artscape tops in the future and DEFINITELY for next Christmas. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart christmas top Great top, had lots of compliments, highly recommended. I take size 20, XL fits well. December 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I ordered this top to wear to work over Christmas as sometimes jumpers are too warm. I have other tops in the range and all have been great! This was a good fit ordered the Medium I'm a size 16 Thought I would wash it ready to wear as the material does have a strong smell I followed the instructions but it shrunk in length. I am returning for a refund. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by must not!! I must not get carried away too often and give 5 stars, but as I am a GREAT fan of Artscapes I can find no fault. I always go up a couple of sizes simply because I do not like anything that clings, and with a three quarter sleeve, I find the extra size means that it stays put rather than trying to ride up. Love this one and considering it is for a time of year when everything is OTT, this is perfect. Anymore!!?? October 09, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:13:46.931-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_105141, prod, sort_default