204311

Alpha-H Supersize Triple Action Cleanser 500ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I love using this cleanser.... it does so much and the value is a great bonus. It really lasts. It evan removes Mally mascara.... after use it leaves my skin soft, clean n brighter. I will be reordering this cleanser. It doesnt dry the skin at all and it does help with clearing scars n breakouts. Evan with a full face of make up it takes it all off. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personality I have sensitive skin, I have tried quite a few different cleansers from QVC, but this is the best by far.the fact that you can take it over your eyes is a blessing. I used the balancing cleanser prior to this , but this is far better for me.Thank you Alphah. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not sure at first I bought this cleanser because the Balanced Cleanser, which I love, was on waitlist. The first time I used it my skin felt very tight but after a few cleanses I'm a convert. I have fine normal skin and I have always in the past gone for creamy cleansers but this gel cleanser is a revelation. My skin now feels comfortable after cleansing and every other night I follow with Liquid Gold. When my Decleor Aromessence Iris night balm is finished I'm going to try an Alpha-H night cream. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent FULL STOP!! Amazing to keep monthly breakouts at bay. Glad this is back for us to purchase. Life changing product. Acne/spot scars also clear away much quicker. I hope reviewers feel the same. I still had a couple of breakouts (once in 5 months) but remember this does not control hormones(!!) but this product is gold to me. Well done to the makers!! January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this cleanser Please can we have a duo or a trio of this 500 ml cleanser? December 02, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must buy cleanser A great no hassle cleanser, removes all traces of makeup, leaving skin squeaky clean. At night I massage into skin and remove with muslin cloth and in the morning just rinse off while showering. I previously used Liz Earle cleanse/polish which I loved but this product is as good and so much more affordable. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back in stock at last, HOORAY! I have been using this cleanser on my problematic skin for a couple of years now. It first came to my notice during an Alpha-H show and I used to purchase it in a 200ml twin pack until QVC stopped stocking it. Luckily I found it in another (official stockist's) online store and started to buy it from them in the 500ml size as it represents good value. I am soooo happy that QVC have brought this wonderful product back AND in the 500ml size at a phenomenal price. I have suffered from very oily skin with breakouts, blackheads and enlarged pores since my teens. Now in my late 50s, my skin has become combination in nature, with a tendency to be on the sensitive side. This marvellous cleanser keeps my skin in check all year round. I use it morning and night and along with Micro-Cleanse and Liquid Gold on alternate days, it has given me the best skin that I've ever had! I use the Daily Essential SPF 50+ Moisturiser all year round to protect and care for my sun-damaged face. I grew up in Sydney, Australia and I just wish I'd had these wonderful Alpha-H products to care for my skin during my teens and early twenties. Please, please, PLEASE QVC, keep this product as a regular item in your Alpha-H range. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW WOW WOW I cannot believe what a difference this has made to my skin. I have combination skin and the very first time I used this my face felt squeaky clean and looked younger and smoother straight away. This certainly has made a difference to my skin. love it love it love it. Thank you Alpha H I have finally found the perfect cleanser. October 16, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:28.867-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_204311, prod, sort_default