222363

Alpha-H Supersize Liquid Gold 200ml

Alpha-H Supersize Liquid Gold 200ml
product thumbnail
£41.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Supersize Liquid Gold from Alpha-H. This salon size of Liquid Gold is enriched with natural glycolic acid to help you enjoy brighter, smoother-looking skin and to improve the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Revitalise a tired complexion with Alpha-H Liquid Gold. Contains:
  • 1 x Liquid Gold (200ml)

How to use:
  • Simply apply on alternating nights to your face, neck and decollete after cleansing and before going to bed
  • Ideal for mature, sun damaged and dull complexions
  • Once opened, use within 24 months
Pioneering Australian brand, Alpha-H skincare combines active natural ingredients and the latest in scientific technology to bring a range of skincare and anti-ageing products that will help you achieve a brighter, smooth and visibly more radiant complexion.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazed at the difference. I thought my skin was in good condition for my age, but am always up for improving things. This does sting a little when you first apply it but its not unpleasant. I must admit I found it very strange not applying night cream but I do apply an eye cream. I am really pleased with the results, my skin looks brighter and feels smoother and the lines on my décolleté are diminishing. The only think I would say is that you need to be careful of applying it in the neck crease as it really stings when you apply perfume on this area. September 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too harsh for my skin I bought this, and thought I'd try it having seen all the reviews. However, after using it every other night for a week my skin is dry, itchy, flaky and sore. Felt like it had been burnt. Fortunately have returned it to QVC. Still trying to get my skin back to normal. Will use REN or Sarah chapman next time. September 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointed after 3 weeks of use as directed I have boils and dry patches. I am continuing in case this is as my skin is getting all the years of congestion to the the surface, but am considering returning. if anyone else has had the same results that then dissipated to leave good skin I would love to hear as I have friends who have had brilliant results so really want to persevere but right now am not too impressed. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Results Over the years I have tried just about every skincare range going but I am very impressed with the results from this product . I have sensitive skin with some red patches .Also was waking up everyday with little red spots around the nose area and some on my cheeks , something I have never experienced before. I have followed the instructions using it every other night without topping up with serums or creams. What a difference! No more little red spots and an obvious reduction in redness. My skin also looks fresher and smoother too . I still experience some tingling after 3 weeks of using it but I don't mind because the results more than make up for it. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by super buy Im very impressed with the results I gained and within a few uses ,I really noticed the texture of my skin change,i had little bumps around my neck and throat and liquid gold has solved this,i really enjoy using this product and find the application so fast and easy,i would gladly recommend this to everyone,im glowing when I wake up now ,thanks qvc and liquid gold September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly It Really Does Work! As an outdoor person, (dogs & horses), you can imagine the battering my skin takes thanks to the British weather! I don't spend ages looking in a mirror, (don't have the time). Don't wear much make-up & can count on 1 hand the amount of times I've been into a beauty saloon. However, I noticed small broken veins had started appearing on my cheeks. NOT attractive. Other than using heavy make up to hide them, I didn't believe there was much I could do about them. I bought this on a whim, thinking I'd be sending it back as the claims sounded a tad OTT. They aren't! My skin looks & feels 100% better after only 3 weeks. The tingling sensation was a tad alarming at first, & I was convinced I'd be suing the manufacturers for turning my face beetroot. It didn't. Just shows it's working. So I stuck with it. It's the only beauty treatment I have ever used which has made such a difference to my skin. Yes people have noticed, saying how well I look. May not suit everyone but worked for a cynic like me. love it. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works! I'm in my 40's and have very sensitive and spot prone skin. As well as regular spots I get bumps under the skin which never go and it affects my confidence. Since using this product twice a week I have seen an improvement in my skin.It is clearer than it was. I recommend this to people who have hormonal skin issues. I use ultrasun spf 30 during the day to protect my skin and dermalogica cleanser and moisturiser. September 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't know what the fuss is about. I have been using this product for a month and haven't really noticed a difference yet. It may be that as I use Elemis tri phasic products, exfoliation isn't an issue, but the results so far aren't impressive. September 14, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:42.448-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_201, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_222363, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 26 Next