222363

Alpha-H Supersize Liquid Gold 200ml

Alpha-H Supersize Liquid Gold 200ml
product thumbnail
£41.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Supersize Liquid Gold from Alpha-H. This salon size of Liquid Gold is enriched with natural glycolic acid to help you enjoy brighter, smoother-looking skin and to improve the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Revitalise a tired complexion with Alpha-H Liquid Gold. Contains:
  • 1 x Liquid Gold (200ml)

How to use:
  • Simply apply on alternating nights to your face, neck and decollete after cleansing and before going to bed
  • Ideal for mature, sun damaged and dull complexions
  • Once opened, use within 24 months
Pioneering Australian brand, Alpha-H skincare combines active natural ingredients and the latest in scientific technology to bring a range of skincare and anti-ageing products that will help you achieve a brighter, smooth and visibly more radiant complexion.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better late than never....! I bought this quite a few months ago, and used it once or twice, and wasn't really fussed. However I'd missed the 30 day period to return it. I decided to give it a try properly and I am really pleased. I have used it for the past two weeks, every other night. I stopped using it on my decollete as my skin started to look a bit red, but my face and neck is visibly brighter. I will continue to use it and will consider buying it again November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by shocked I bought this product as my first Alpha H purchase to try and sort my oily, bumpy, open pored and for want of a better word yukky skin. I use it 3 times a week and to be honest didn't think anything was happening, it had been about 6 weeks and carried on using it even though nothing seemed to be happening. I picked up my mirror to put some make up on the other day and as if by magic my skin is looking smoother and fresher. Im glad I didn't send it back, lesson learnt by me, be patient and give products a chance, this is definitely worth giving it time because the results are sooooo worth it :) November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by undecided Not sure at all about this product , my first one arrived and the contents were leaking so i had to send back for a replacement which put me off a little. the replacement arived and i have been using it every other night, it doesnt smell and just wipes on like a cleanser, the results werent amazing on me , my skin felt fresh the next morning and the product was not drying at all but there was no plumping or reduction in age spots .... i am sending back as it didnt produce the 'wow' factor for me ... October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked for Me! I bought this as I was so impressed by the passion both Michelle and Tom have for the product. I am very cynical as I think it is very easy to keep adding and layering extra products to an existing routine without seeing an awful lot of return for the investment. Liquid Gold appealed to me as it was replacing some of my products for three nights a week meaning they would last longer and go further. My skin is not in bad condition but I have a number of problems in very specific areas and I really wanted to try to target these to make a difference. I noticed a difference in the radiance of my skin the first night after using. Other results have taken three to four weeks of regular use to see an improvement: Deep lines on my forehead have been visibly reduced after targeted use directly into the wrinkle with a cotton bud. Crepey skin on my neck looks far less obvious and has more 'spring back'. A pock mark I have had on my nose since suffering chicken pox is far less obvious. Enlarged pores at the side of my nose have disappeared. I am getting far better results from my other skincare products on the nights when I am not using Liquid Gold. It took a lot of persuading but I am glad I took the plunge as I have been very impressed by the results. October 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I dont know Think i should have sent back before the 30days were up, but i never got around to it. I have to say i have not really noticed any diffrence to my skin, maybe as it was in fairly good condition in the first place. Has not made any diffrence to the fine lines i have, i do not look any fresher and it has not made any diffrence to the dark patches i have on my neck where i put perfume and should not have, as before watching the presentation i did not know the sun can then turn that skin brown and patchy.Also it has not made an age spot i have any lighter. I have to say this lotion smelks just like perm or perm neutralizing lotion ! Not sure it can be that good for you. Do not think i would buy again ! October 07, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I am so disappointed by this product. I desperately wanted to see results, particularly in relation to my sun damaged décolletage. I have followed the instructions however can honestly say there has been no change. I am at a loss as to how there can be so many brilliant reviews and yet there is no improvement to my skin. Thankfully I am within time to return to QVC for a refund otherwise this would have been an expensive mistake. October 02, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worth a try I wanted to achieve brighter looking skin as mine was dull. I don't want to knock this product, as lots of people have had great results, and its something a bit different to try, but its not for me. I have normal to dry skin so didn't use moisturiser after applying Alpha H on alternate nights. The tingling didn't bother me at all ,and I thought that indicated it was working, but it did give me a headache first few times of use. I persevered. The days after using this, my skin felt dry and was soaking in anything I applied even cleanser at night, so much so, that I was using twice as much to clean my skin. I put it on face ,neck ,behind ears and beyond. It may have reduced open pores on chin a little and made my neck somewhat smoother, but that is not my problem area and it did nothing for lines and brightening of the skin. We have all tried it in family and not impressed but pleased I gave it a go or would always have wondered if it would work. Its a good idea but am sending it back mainly because I fear that dry skin will encourage more lines. October 02, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disapointed After watching this on beauty pick of the month and listening to all the hype I wanted this to work on my problem skin but sadly it did nothing for me at all I followed the instructions to the letter even using every night but no change. The only thing i can say is it is a very expensive cleanser maybe it is better for younger skin. October 01, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:42.429-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_201, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_222363, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 26 Next