222363

Alpha-H Supersize Liquid Gold 200ml

Alpha-H Supersize Liquid Gold 200ml
product thumbnail
Supersize Liquid Gold from Alpha-H. This salon size of Liquid Gold is enriched with natural glycolic acid to help you enjoy brighter, smoother-looking skin and to improve the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Revitalise a tired complexion with Alpha-H Liquid Gold. Contains:
  • 1 x Liquid Gold (200ml)

How to use:
  • Simply apply on alternating nights to your face, neck and decollete after cleansing and before going to bed
  • Ideal for mature, sun damaged and dull complexions
  • Once opened, use within 24 months
Pioneering Australian brand, Alpha-H skincare combines active natural ingredients and the latest in scientific technology to bring a range of skincare and anti-ageing products that will help you achieve a brighter, smooth and visibly more radiant complexion.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facelift In A Bottle!!! Wow!!! Bought this after reading other reviews and watching the presentations and decided to give it a try,I am amazed at the results, when using it the first time i applied it and left it on overnight, the following morning my skin looked healthy,refreshed and was glowing like I had just had a facial at a salon,after using a few times my lines and wrinkles are less visible and my skin looks plumper and the texture has greatly improved,can't praise this product enough,it really does work and would recommend it to everyone to give it a try, it will be something that I will always keep a stock of,well done alpha h!!! February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth its weight in Gold.... Bought The Alpha H liquid gold after much consideration & after reading so many great reviews thought i would give it a try.My skin is prone to dryness and i had a rough patch of skin underneath my chin & open pores on my cheeks.After ONLY several applications the rough skin under the chin has gone and my skin looks dewy & feels remarkably soft..Am hoping to see more results the longer i use it and know that Liquid Gold is going to be a must have from now on in my beauty regime.Such great results in such a short time =amazing ! February 06, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my must have product LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! It if I could give it 6* I could! February 01, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facelift in a bottle!! I don't often write reviews, but felt I had to with the results ive had with Liquid Gold...when I first purchased it (in the smaller bottle), the stinging put me off a bit, as I thought it was burning my skin & was set to return it, but l forgot & left it too late..... Anyway, about 2 months ago I decided to try again & used it religiously every other night, after thorough cleansing-the stinging has now diminshed to just a very mild tingle so my skin has obviously adjusted to it-but the results have been nothing short of AMAZING in a few weeks!! I've always prided myself on having really good skin anyway, as i've looked after it since the very first 'anti-ageing' products came onto the market some 25 years ago (I was 32 then)-i'm 56 this year, get told I look anything up to 20 years younger, & can now go confidently for the first time without make-up-in fact I posted a 'fresh faced un-made-up profile pic on FB to see what my friends' reactions would be as I thought I looked pretty good & had SO many 'likes' & compliments on my 'youthful & glowing skin', in fact some went as far as to say I actually looked younger WITHOUT make-up!! The lines on my forehead & under eye lines/crows feet etc have all virtually disappeared & my neck is as smooth as it's ever been with plenty of 'spring back', plus the little bit of crepiness I had down my throat has gone too-as others have said, it also makes your other creams & serums last far longer & work harder, so it's actually a very prudent buy, especially in this size bottle, which will last me a good 6 months. I also use the F50 daily moisturiser on the days after using this & the Alpha H Perfecting Mask (with glycolic acid & lavender) to complete the regime & this compliments the Liquid Gold perfectly (but beware, do NOT go over the 10 mins ladies!!)-I NEVER want to be without this in particular, & this is coming from a 'product junkie', who's tried virtually everything on the market from high end to High St &, in my opinion, Alpha H just cannot be rivalled!! January 05, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another desert island product!! Fantastic delivery over Chrimbo - thanks QVC. As for the product - cannot live without - 3 times a week - this should see me through 4-6 months.......brilliant value for money. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought a miracle on a whim Bored of TV I turned to QVC and watched the demo for this. Bought on a whim I then went into a guilt trip for ordering it. However I used it as instructed on my reasonably good skin. Well after two weeks I noticed two large pores on my face were much reduced and now after some weeks they have almost vanished. I just have an overall smooth and bright complexion. My day cream seem to be better absorbed. A miracle in a bottle and a miracle I bought it! December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST PURCHASE AND WORKS SO QUICKLY Liquid gold is amazing , my skin is so smooth now and it works so quickly. I have had dry skin on my arms too and so I thought I would try this out as it works so well and its great!! This really does work. So many products make huge promises but are unable to deliver, this liquid gold however is as good as its word. I would not be without it now! December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by dont want to share my Secret but ... this is the most amazing product i have ever used, its, plumped, smoothed, evened my skin tone, esp my pigmentation marks with just one application, i used this on cleansed skin overnight when i looked in the mirror the following morning i did a double take trying to work out how i looked so fresh, beyond impressed i could not live without liquid gold it really is a facelift in a bottle, please keep the supersize as it makes it affordable, i would bathe in liquid gold if i could lol :) December 09, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:42.383-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_201, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_222363, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next