223168

Alpha-H Liquid Gold 100ml

This item has sold out

We've found something else we think you'll love...

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
Deleted £37.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Recommended for you

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best thing ever!!!!!! I have never ever written a review before but I had to for this product. I have tried lots of different products for my really dry, irritable open pored skin from low budget nivea to high end creme due la mer and everything in between to try to moisturise, plump and tighten skin. I have now found the best thing ever!!!!! The first night I used it I was sceptical wondering if I would wake up and find my face melted on the pillow!!!!!! I put it on as was instructed and didn't use moisturiser afterward ( had two weeks off work so thought I would chance it). When I woke up ( I know this sounds really cheesy) I could not believe my eyes! Seriously this stuff is wonderful. My pores were really tight and my skin was really plumped and glowing and most of all there was no tightness. Could not believe it!!!!!!! And I didn't use moisturiser with it either. I would really, really urge everybody who's thinking of buying this to give it a go. I know I've gone on a bit but this is the best skin product I have ever used. Just ordered the mask can't wait to try it!!!!!!!!! January 06, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Have yet to see what all the fuss is about I am male and have been using this every other night for 2 weeks, i have very sensitive skin, yet have had no ''tingle'' whatsoever. and have noticed no improvement at all. I will continue until the bottle is empty as I have had no adverse reaction, but for the price of such a small bottle i was expecting some kind of improvement in my skin. December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product I have always had lovely skin until recently when I developed some scarring from spots on my chin.It was really beginning to bother me and I was using lots of concealer in an attempt to cover it up.I bought liquid gold,not really expecting a huge improvement but I was desperate...my goodness,I feel like I have a new face,the transformation is quite unbelievable.The scarring is much improved and even though I still get the odd spot,they don't last half as long and they certainly don't mark my skin as visibly.Also,the skin on the rest of my face,especially along the sides is so much softer and brighter.I would recommend his product to anybody! November 09, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must for the mature woman I found this product when looking for a mild glycolic acid peel to perk up my dull, congested skin. It seemed to have good reviews and it is quite difficult to find reviews written by the over 60's for any products. So here goes. I have uneven skin tone,lines a little dryness, brown pigmentation on my cheeks and open pores on my nose and cheeks. I am delighted with the results. I use it 3 times a week. I pour a little into the palm of my hand and smooth it across my face.neck and chest. I don't want to waste it using a cotton wool pad. I don't put anything on top of it and the next morning I look airbrushed. I am not saying that I can go without concealer and foundation but once made up I look more flawless. You must use a SPF 50 sunscreen during the daytime.to protect the skin from the sun. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by impressed I have used top of the range skin care all my life and shopped at QVC for 20yrs. I got a small size of this in with a mask I wanted to try but never thought this product would be for me as I have quite dry skin and could not imagine going to bed with just this liquid on my skin.....no serum...no oil....no moisturiser, surely my skin would be dry and dull the the next morning.... how wrong I was skin felt soft, smooth, well moisturised and looked radiant, was so impressed I ordered a 200ml size and I use it alternate nights with my serums and moisturisers on the other nights, never want to be without this product and its great on backs of hands and chest too!! October 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Sure I bought the liquid Gold when it was product of the month and it came with the Balancing Cleanser and Absolute Eye Complex. I'm 63 and have two brown pigmentation marks from taking HRT many years ago. I also have a number of lines. Have been using the liquid gold for quite a few weeks now. My complexion is quite clear but the brown pigmentation marks have not diminished. Also using the balancing cleanser but I had to make the whole in the tube larger because it was too small for the cleanser to come out. One needs to press really hard to squeeze the cleanser out and this can hurt the fingers if you have arthritis. Use the eye complex but cannot say that I have noticed much improvement. Maybe my lines are too deep to improve upon! September 05, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't recommend enough This has made such a difference to my skin. I've tried everything on my skin, Elemis, Gatineau etc and none have done what Liquid Gold have done. My skin is clearer, less pigmentation and glass like feel. I need less make up. I expected it to make my skin feel tight in the morning but my skin feels beautifully moistured when I wake. Love it and will never be without it now! August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stuff Really like this stuff, it's so different to all the serums, creams, toners etc on the market, and so simple to use. It's the only thing which has made a noticeable difference to the appearance and texture of my skin. It's cleared up most of my spots and blackheads. It basically resurfaces the skin every time you use it. Cannot recommend this highly enough. I have oily, spot prone, freckled skin and am 38. It makes all other products work better. The only thing I'm worried about is that my skin becomes lazy but I guess that's why you only use it every other night. August 03, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:13:01.640-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_223168, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 Next