223168

Alpha-H Liquid Gold 100ml

This item has sold out

We've found something else we think you'll love...

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
Deleted £37.00

or 2 Easy Pays of £18.50

+P&P

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Recommended for you

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by POOR PACKAGING SPOILS THIS PRODUCT Theres no doubt this is one of the very best exfoliators of its kind - but I will never buy it again unless Alpha H do something about their packaging - because I cant afford something that wont stand up to travel . Bought this less than a month ago so there was plenty left in it when I had a weekend away - when I got home, the bottle was empty ; the flip cap and the snap top are not enough to stop it leaking out - you need a good firm screw cap . So, whilst I can say that its a great product , its far too expensive if most of it leaks away because of bottle flaws ! Disappointed and have switched now to Pixi who have great products at a good price and with decent packaging . take note Alpha H- this is not the first time I have seen complaints about your packaging . April 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I am 23 with combination skin, in particular an oily T-zone and dry cheeks. By the end of the day my make up is always darker on the dry areas and stands out. My mum let me have one of her small 50ml bottles of Alpha H Liquid Gold to try it and since then I can safely say I'm converted. My skin is smooth and has an even tone and my make up looks sheer all throughout the day without dry patches. April 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Liquid Gold? Liquid magic more like!! Have used Liquid Gold on and off over the years - but since turning 40 have used more consistently in my regime. I don't have wrinkles to worry about....yet, but do use for pepping up the tone of my complexion. I tend to use this more under masks - such as the Alpha -H perfecting mask, but my recent discovery (courtesy of my mum, who is I am sure Liquid Gold's biggest fan in the whole wide world!) is put this on under a deep cleansing mask - and boy! it don't half help the mask to pull out even more impurities from the skin. Love it. April 01, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Trying to find the answer I did submit a question , but didn't get the answer. I used Liquid Gold for the first time last winter. I don't have any skin problems except aging, so I didn't get a lot of super results. Just exfoliating my skin and it feels and seems OK. During warm weather I stopped using LG as it started feels uncomfortable. This winter I decided to reintroduce LG and instead of OK exfoliating results I got WRINKLES around my mouth. If I am using Decleor Neroli balm for a couple of nights, then my wrinkles plumped up and gone. One night with LG and my skin in the morning looks more tired with Wrinkles Again. No matter how I tried to use LG/ with wet pad, then LG, very Little of LG and etc./ the results just one: Return of Wrinkles around my mouth. I just want to understand what's going on with long term use of LG. is it really thinning skin with prolonged use due to High content of Alcohol? Or may be it should be used Only on Problematic skin, like with acne and etc? Can anyone honestly answer my question and give explanation about this product . Meanwhile for me it No Go product and a lot of waisted monies. January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This works! I bought this on the off chance it may work. Yes! It really does - I can honestly say this has made a real difference to my skin. Only product that has made a visible improvement. Couldn't believe it myself then someone actually said that I looked so well - better than usual. Fab. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liquid Gold Ordered the Alpha H Mask & Liquid Gold - my first purchase in this range. I wasn't sure what to expect! But I noticed a massive improvement within a couple of days after using these products, my skin feels rejuvenated. Another best buy, thanks Alpha H! October 08, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT ACTUALLY WORKS! I had this from the TSV a little while ago thank goodness... I did not want to give a comment until now as I have waited if it does any good for me, and it actually does! My enlarged pores have now almost invisible and my face looks a lot brighter and it was not actually that long ago... Only over 2 weeks of using this every other night... Thank you So much... I will carry on using this product... Your Balancing Cleanser is excellent! September 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG I have tried almost every range sold through QVC and I didn't think my skin could improve anymore because I look after it very well. Within a week of using liquid gold with the vitamin C serum and the intensive night serum I hardly recognise myself. My skin is plumper, life long scars are fading and I look ten years younger. I am staggered at the result this has had on my skin. Incredible product. August 27, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:13:01.605-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_223168, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next