203092

Alpha-H Balancing Cleanser 500ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
£38.52

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Balancing Cleanser by Alpha-H removes make-up, balances the skin and eliminates the need for a toner or make-up remover. A fantastic soap-free cleanser to softly hydrate your skin while removing dirt, make-up and impurities.
Contains:

  • 1 x Balancing Cleanser (500ml) - effectively removes face and eye make-up and prepares and balances the skin for products to follow. Combines extracts of aloe vera and vitamin E 
 


Pioneering Australian brand, Alpha-H skincare combines active natural ingredients and the latest in scientific technology to bring a range of skincare and anti-ageing products that will help you achieve a brighter, smooth and visibly more radiant complexion.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, easy and non drying I have difficult and sensitive skin and this works great for me, quick and easy to use and no redness or drying after using. July 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I suffer from rosacea and the customary breakouts so I decided to give this a go. I agree with another customer this is not for everyone! My face felt tight and itchy - it was more of an allergic reaction than anything else. After going back to my normal cleanser my skin has dramatically improved in just a matter of days. I also echo the words of another customer who noticed changes in the composition of the products. I too have not used in a while and have always had positive experiences with the ALPHA H range. However this time round I have had to return all the products. Obviously one of the ingredients now used is upsetting the balance of my skin. Shame! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Cleanser Purchased this cleanser for my Daughter who has had acne for the past 4 years. She and I cannot believe the difference in her skin. She still has a few breakouts but this is the only product she has used that has made a difference, and she has tried lots. I am not saying this will work for everyone but thanks Alpha H for helping make a difference to her skin and improving her confidence at the same time. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cleanser I massage a 10p size of the cleanser all over my face and remove it with a warm damp cloth. It removes all my make up, even stubborn waterproof mascara which I'd been unable to remove with my Gatineau Floracil eye make up remover. It leaves my skin clean and soft and with an almost flawless appearance which is pretty good for a cleanser! Will definitely repurchase. June 09, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cleanser This is my all-time favourite cleanser. So easy to use in the shower, takes off the toughest of the make-up but at the same so gentle and does not sting the eyes. Love it! June 03, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not for me I thought I would give this a go just to see if it would be ok for my very sensitive skin but it was a big disappointment. from the first day I tried it my face felt very uncomfortable but I persevered and used it again the following day. A few minutes after my face felt like it was on fire and I had to wash it off. So I have returned it and started using my cl & p again. June 01, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for all age groups I first bought this cleanser as part of a TSV last year and I have to say it has made a visible improvement to my skin. I have suffered with less 'mid life' breakouts and it has improved radiance. Prior to this I used aqueous cream for years to wash my face as I found most cleansers very drying. This cleanser has not caused any dryness or irritation. It removes make up very well too - including eye make up. It even removed my daughters stage make up very effectively. I was impressed and repurchased this larger size. My daughter (who is 17) has recently started to use this cleanser too because she has found it does a much better job of cleaning her teenage skin than the face wipes she was using. She has also suffered with less breakouts and thinks her skin feels much cleaner. . So good for all age groups! Yes its not cheap but lasts for ages. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Cleanser This is by far the best cleanser I have ever used (I have tried many). This cleanser maintains my skin and I have no breakouts when using the product. If I try others breakouts start. I will not be without this cleanser. Love the texture it feels nourishing and great for removing bullet proof mascara. February 27, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:07.517-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_203092, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 Next