208802

AD Skin Synergy Geranium Rose Nourishing Night Treatment 50ml Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow wow wow........... I can't believe I waited so long to use this product! I have to say that I never really notice if products work, only that my skin has improved since using QVC products. ( Love decleor, Elemis, Gatineau SBC # to name just a few. I had been wanting to try this for simply ages, but having lots of products to use, never got around to it. I saw the original fragrance on easy payments earlier in the year and thought I must take advantage of them. I have#had) really deep necklace lines on my neck. Since using this wonderful oil they have softened so much that I noticed a great improvement, and so did other people!! My skin has a bloom I haven't seen for years.... I recommended it to my sister and niece and they have said the same thing, wow.........I gave my sister a bottle to try for a week and on day 3 she is asking me to get her own big bottle. She said that her skin is softer, brighter and fuller. She said she will look 10 years younger in a few months. Not sure about that, but thank you AD Synergy and thank you QVC xx Since buying it myself I see you can purchase a 15ml size. Useful for travel. Don't think about it, just get it!!!!! QVC;s 30 day money back is there, so you have nothing to loose. Simple routine too. Beautiful to use. I can't praise it enough. I am now rambling. I could go on and on its so wonderful I am wondering what their other products are like. Will we see them on QVC ? October 07, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sweet sickly smell Unfortunately this oil was not for me. I found the scent very strong and was unable to get to sleep because of it. It did seem to sink in quickly and I'm sure would have been beneficial to my skin if I'd not had to remove it. I'll return to my usual Judith Williams facial oil which although is a rose oil the smell is not as strong. October 07, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful This is the best oil I have used, extremely moisturising, without leaving my skin feeling like an oil slick is on it at night like others I have tried. My skin has improved after just a few uses. This will last for ages as little is needed and its a great size for the cost. Pleased I gave it a try. October 06, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing oil! I bought this, thinking I wonder bet it's no better than others I've tried including Liz Earle's. Well I have to say this is the best oil I've ever used, it's fantastic. I use ten pumps morning and evening over the face neck and hands. My once very dry and menopausal skin feels comfortable and it is glowing, I feel so much younger. I came straight back and purchased another set. If I feel dry during the day I add a couple of pumps over my make up. I agree the scent is not strong but it's lovely. October 06, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed by lack of fragrance I am a big fan of facial oils as a night-time moisturiser, so I was really looking forward to this, as I'd heard very good things about AD Skin Synergy. Unfortunately, I found this product really disappointing. The oil itself is fine, and sinks in well (although the delivery system is not great -- you have to pump out quite a few "drops" in order to get a decent amount; the other oil I have been using delivers exactly the right amount per pump). I'm sure it's a high-quality, nourishing oil. But one of the main pleasures of using a facial oil is the fragrance you inhale when you use it. This has almost none. Very disappointing, and I am not really enjoying using it. It doesn't seem any better than the oil I had been using before, which does have a wonderful, relaxing fragrance -- so I think I will be going back to that. Not sure yet whether I'll be returning the Rose Geranium -- certainly not ordering it again, though! October 05, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glorious! This organic blend with Rose Geranium is divine. I've used the original oil and loved it but this one seems to have a little something special in the Rose Geranium. Not only do I use this on my face every other night but I use it on my entire body. AD makes for a great dry hand treatment. I suffer with dry cuticles but using this oil has resolved the dryness. I love the smell and the way application is so easy. I used this on my husbands dry face last night and he said, 'Wow, normally I don't notice my dry skin but now that it isn't dry, I notice.' When he awoke this morning, his face was soft and hydrated. I love that this is organic and the smell is delicious. Thanks for the duo of deliciousness AD. October 04, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty amazing ! I have used Bio-Oil day and night and honestly thought nothing could better this. Boy was I wrong. Since using this product day and night after 3 weeks, my skin not only looks amazing but feels heavenly to touch. It gives an airbrushed finish with a glow to match which gives me the confidence to wear make-up without any foundation. I've had so many compliments on how well I look. Please use sparingly even on dry skin such as mine as a little truly goes a long way. Thank you QVC for introducing wonderful products at brilliant prices x October 02, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I feel very disappointed with this oil as I expected one of the same quality as the original but realise it does not contain the same anti-ageing essential oils plus I'm not too keen on the quality of the 'carriers'. The oil seems quite watery and somehow doesn't absorb into my skin anywhere near as well as others. With regard to fragrance I'm at a loss as there seemed to be very little and nowhere near the gorgeous aromas of most other oils blends. I'd been waiting to try AD for ages, shame I didn't order the original which has more skin loving ingredients to it. October 01, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:44.504-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_208802, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 Next