208802

AD Skin Synergy Geranium Rose Nourishing Night Treatment 50ml Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful This is a beautiful product, I have been using for a while now and bought two on the TSV. Will be giving one to my Mother for Christmas. My skin on a morning is soft and dewy not oily at all. I apply in the evening with a couple of drops of Tan-Lux and they work beautifully together, pop on my Alpha-H eye complex and Joan Collins eyelash conditioner, who needs make-up? Jobs a good'n!! October 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as expected Unfortunately this product did not deliver the results expected, yes my skin was soft but is after using any moisturiser. It was difficult to get the right amount as two drops sunk in and was difficult to distribute over the whole face and I felt I needed more slip on the skin, but any more than two or three drops and I was left with an oily surface that was uncomfortable for me. Prefer a lotion rather than an oil. The fragrance is pleasant but was expecting more floral rather than herby. October 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite sure I love love love the original version of this but decided to give the new formulation a try. Whilst I don't actively dislike the new version I found it to be slightly thicker and not so easily absorbed as the original and have reverted to using that. October 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Thought I'd give this a try when I saw it on screen and it lokked great value for money but I was disappointed. After nearly a month of using I don't see any difference in my skin. It has a lovely smell and is nice to use - not greasy - but that's about it. I will stick to Liz Earle super skin thanks. I'm returning this. October 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by greasy and no rose smell?? Bought this oil as thought I'd have a change and the way the presenter described it your skin comes to life after one night......erm no it didnt. We were told we only need two to three drops??? NOOO you need more as otherwise it won't spread over the face and its supposed to have a rose smel???? Well where was that as there was no smell at all. Sorry but this is definitely going back as it didn't do what the presenter said and iv given it over a week to try with absolutely noooo results at all. October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful This oil helped my skin when I was having some serious dry skin and breakout issues. This really soothed and calmed my skin and it was just what i needed.Now after about 4 weeks use my skin is so much better. People are now commenting on how well I look and how my skin is glowing. Thank you AD. October 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Oil slick Usually use Liz Earle before going to bed. It sinks in well and my face looks plumped and healthy in the morning. Thought I would try this, cause I am a sucker for "hype" and this was well and truly hyped as the "Beauty product of the month". I do like the scent, delicate but there is one. The problem - it does not sink in! I get up in the morning with greasy hair and I only use two pumps spread over face and neck. Sorry this will be going back. October 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plump and Glow A little bottle of gold. This oil is beautiful. Within a couple of nights I noticed my skin was plumper, almost volumised with a soft even tone and freshness. I can happily say it has plumped out some stubburn fine lines. I would highly recommend for those with fine dry skin. It is a pleasure to use. October 10, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:44.505-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_208802, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next