209089

bareMinerals Complexion Rescue SPF 30 35ml & Smoothing Face Brush

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£40.02

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
A tinted, lightweight gel with SPF30, designed to provide an instant rush of hydration along with sheer-to-medium skin-smoothing coverage; supplied with a facial brush for application perfection. Try Complexion Rescue from make-up masters bareMinerals and enjoy beautiful-looking, moisturised skin all day long.
Contains:
  • 1 x Complexion Rescue with SPF30 (35ml) - soft, subtle coverage perfect for holidays, sunny days, or times when your skin is hankering for more hydration
  • 1 x Smoothing Face Brush
About Bareminerals
Bareminerals uses only the purest, highest-quality ingredients with none of the harsh chemicals and preservatives that can irritate skin. Boasting gorgeous colour collections and ground-breaking skincare lines, Bareminerals has earned its reputation as a beauty pioneer in mineral-based make-up.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Barely ok I can't say that this a wonder product. Indeed, I, personally, have yet to be impressed by this brand- and I realise that I'm in the minority here. I have kept the product, as it's an ok moisturiser with the important SPF that I can pop on daily, although I need a powder over the top( I do use the BB mineral veil, a product from BM that I DO quite like!), as the product has this rather annoying sticky shine finish. It has barely any coverage, so I could not wear it alone. All in all, it's only use for me is the daily sun protection. December 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for me I've been using this for a few weeks and thought I should add my opinion to all the others here. It gives a lovely soft coverage with a dewy look which I prefer. I think all age groups would be happy with this, especially as a day time no make up look, but which makes my skin look so much better than it actually is. I chose the suede shade, neutral medium, which is perfect with no yellow tones. All that may be needed mid-day is a dusting of veil down the T zone. Would recommend. November 08, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't run out! I dread running out of Complexion Rescue, it's my everyday everything cream. SPF, moisturiser and decent coverage without looking over made up. I have the serum too and use that for a night out. Complexion rescue is easy and quick to apply, doesn't leave a "tide" line. I would find it helpful if the available colours were listed in order of light to dark, with a discription of whether they are cool or warm, as it can be difficult to choose when you miss the live presentation! October 09, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for me This gave me spots too. Tried it 3 days in a row, 3th day I got spots on my forehead. If I do break out it's never on my forehead, so it can only be this. I have recommended it to others, because I think it needs to be tried. Sadly for me and what seems to be a very few others the spots are obviously an issue. It felt nice to apply and like the other reviewer who got spots I like the concept of the factor 30 and the moisture. For me Ultra sun and original BM is what I will stick to. Thanks again for the opportunity to try this. October 05, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for me I'm a fan of BM products and wanted to like this. Unfortunately, it didn't look good on my skin (combination) and left me with a shiny look. The brush is very good for applying the gel. I tried putting mineral veil over it and that improved the look. I didn't think it made my skin look dewy or youthful . To be honest I prefer the original foundation with mineral veil . I have returned this product. September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Wanted to try this for awhile but have been worried that there would not be enough coverage for me and I hate BB+ CC and any tinted moisturisers as they are normally not enough for me. This is totally different, I love it easy to apply with the brush and leaves a lovely glow to the skin stays on all day and does not separate and I finish off with bare minerals original foundation or mineral veil depending on the coverage needed. I am Light in all foundations and chose the Buttercream which is a great match for me would like to try the Vanilla hope they do a TSV with this I would buy 2 one of each colour oh and also auto delivery would be nice. September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect.. I felt my skin needed a change from my normal foundation and this left my skin looking fresh, healthy and hydrated. It gave more coverage than I expected and I just use a bit of my doll10 concealer where needed. I actually bought mine in store as I found a lovely colour which suits my skin perfectly (ginger) which isn't available on qvc. Please could I request this colour be made available asap as I would love to purchase with the brush. September 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Myself 10 Years Ago! This is the best ever sheer/medium coverage foundation, even my husband asked what I had used differently! It leaves my skin dewy without looking shiney or grasey and the brush is the perfect applicator particularly for around the nose and eyes. I cannot recommend it enought even if you just buy for the fab brush. I wear BM light in the powder foundation and the buttercream is perfect for me. Love it. September 12, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:14.143-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_209089, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 Next