218872

Un Air D'Antan Eau de Toilette & Shower Gel Collection

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£16.00

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
An Eau de Toilette and Shower Gel set from Un Air D'Antan in your choice of fragrant and elegant scent. Envelop yourself from top to top in your favourite fragrance from Un Air D'Antan.

Contains: 
  • 1 x Eau de Toilette (55ml) in a choice of Douce (sweet figs and almonds), Joie (lily of the valley and orange blossom), Provence (verbena, lemon and peppermint) or Rose (peach, rose petal and patchouli)
  • 1 x Shower Cream (250ml) - in the same corresponding scent as your chosen fragrance
Delivery to UK mainland only

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long-Lasting Scent I bought the Douce which is a lovely rich, warm fragrance. I can't believe how long it lasts - all day! Even eau de parfum doesn't last this long on me. And I can smell it on me, which is unusual as I can never smell perfume on me. When I move, I get a lovely waft. The bath creme is thick and luxurious and the tin is beautiful - large too, so I'll be able to store a lot of bits and pieces. All things considered, the value is amazing. December 07, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Strange I ordered this as an extra present for my sister, but unfortunately when it arrived I was so disappointed I had to send it back. The tin was ok but very dull and I'm not sure what I would keep in it. The smell was very strange and not at all what I expected. I ordered the Joy version and couldn't smell the lily of the valley or fresh flowers - it was a bit cloying and definately not something I would want to wear or could see my sister liking. Great thing about QVC is that you can send them back. December 06, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So beautiful I have many perfums but this make is one of my favourites. Just so French delight to wear. Spoil for choice have to order all various again. Do order you will be more delighted when received and wear. So amazing the cost for what it gives to suit day and evening wear. True beautiful all of the products Toilette and shower collections. November 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous set I bought the Rose & although it's not for me - it will be a fabulous present. The tin is beautiful too & I'm sure will have many uses - I do hope they bring them back - especially in Joy as I would like to try it. Wonderful care in the items and fabulous value too!! October 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL I am so glad I ordered 2 sets of this gorgeous item. The smell is WOW. What excellent value for money. Not only do you get the 2 beautiful items, but the tin they are delivered is simply outstanding. One for myself (( of course )) and the other as a Xmas pressie. You can tell a lot of love went into the making. Simply outstanding. The smell is of roses. Simply divine. The tins are a great size as well. October 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing value I have this set in Douce which is a lovely heady scent but not too overpowering. It lasts really well and doesn't seem to change as a lot of scents do after a while. I have just ordered the Provence and will hopefully be as pleased with it. I've not used the shower creme yet but if it's anything like the scent it will be a winner! Highly recommended. September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Gift (for self) My cats ordered me this for a Christmas present. In Douce, fig and almond. It is fabulous! The tin is much bigger that I was expecting making it all the more impressive. I am a fan of tins and will find a good reuse for it. Douce as a fragrance - when I first sprayed it I wasreminded of one of my favourite liqueurs, dissarono. It was very strong but quickly settled down to a beautiful scent that I am lookinf forward to wearing. I have not tested the shower gel except in smell and it is as you would expect from the fragrance. I highly recommend this item and in particular this fragrance for anyone who likes almond scents. Definitely 5 stars! September 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delighful These sets are excellent value and the perfume is delightful. I bought the Joy and also the Douce thinking one would be a Christmas gift. Well I love them both so have kept them to use myself. The perfume is delicate and yet long lasting. They are quite unusual fragrances I really like both of them one is more floral and light and the other has the fig undertone which I have a weakenss for. The tins they come in are lovely and will be useful when I have used all the products which wont be long as I love them September 25, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:52.197-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_218872, prod, sort_default