205601

Ultrasun Sun Protection Tinted Face SPF30 50ml Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£33.50

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
A lightweight tinted sunscreen that offers heavy-duty UVA and UVB protection for your face, as well as adding a gorgeous glow to your complexion. Introduce just one simple step to your beauty routine to keep your skin protected throughout the day while looking more radiant, with this Ultrasun duo.

  • Can be applied once a day (reapply in extreme circumstances)
  • All-day protection against UVA and UVB rays (up to eight hours)
  • Suitable for all skin types
  • Free from oils, emulsifiers and perfumes
  • Can be used for up to two years after opening

Contains:
  • 2 x Tinted Face SPF30 (50ml)

Likely to re-order this item?
Choose our Auto Delivery option and receive this collection once every 90 days for an 18 month period at today's price.

What is Auto Delivery?
If you're keen to stock up on this item then you can sign up for our Auto Delivery plan, where you'll receive further drops of this item over a specified period, at today's price. Click on the Auto Delivery tab above to purchase this plan.

Please refer to the sun account to make sure you use the right level SPF for your skin and do not exceed the amount of time you can spend in the sun.
About Ultrasun

Created by Swiss suncare experts, Ultrasun is a pioneer in creating once-a-day sun protection, designed to meet specific needs of varied lifestyles including use during sport, for the whole family and extra care, as well as specially formulated facial protection. Their carefully formulated and extensive range answers every suncare issue, and is popular with professionals, sports player sand even the emergency services.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by REPEAT PURCHASE - CANNOT BE WITHOUT this is an excellent product - I use it everyday to even out my skin tone and to protect my face from the effects of the sun. Highly recommend this. April 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by too heavy I bought this about a month ago & if l had not thrown box out it would have gone back! Used it & found it very heavy on my face & l have broken out in spots!!! I bought it on easy payments so will be paying for it for next 3 months! Gutted! April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best tinted anti ageing cream with spf30! This tinted anti-ageing cream with spf 30 is just the best! I use this in a morning before I take out my dogs and know I am protected from the sun and also look healthy due to the tint in the cream. It is not too dark at all and just sinks into the skin. These two bottles will last me all summer and I will use it when we go on holiday abroad. Thank you Ultrasun - I could not consider using any other brand! April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best! I got this last year and then bought some more recently. I know some people thought it was a bit dark but I add a drop of the normal face to it to tone it down a bit . A couple of people said it came off if it got wet, but I've never found that to happen. I use it everyday in the summer and also use a bit on my lillywhite legs to give a bit of colour too! Can't recommend it highly enough. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oily dehydrated skins take note This has to be the holy grail of sun protection and I have tried them all having grown up in the South African sun. This is the first sunblock that does not enlarge my pores, also hydrates at the same time I have oily dehydrated skin that's hard to treat as most moisturisers are loaded with oil. Bonus for richer complexions for once a sunblock that doesn't make me look ashy!! This is almost too good to be true. Relieved with piece of mind as I'm very religious about sun protection since my teenage years due to heavy advertising on sun protection in South Africa. Genius formulation from a cold country! March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultrasuntastic! This is my first ultrasun purchase and I have to say its fabulous! One pump smoothed over my face this morning looked to dark but settled into a lovely glow on my skin, so good I didnt need foundation for the first time in years. It did feel tacky for a few minutes just leave it alone and it bonds to your skin beautifully. My skin still looks great 10 hours later { thats a miracle for me } I am so happy protected skin and looks smashing too, Ive ordered 2 more so I dont run out {fab on eaypay } Just try it its worth every penny. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential for the summer I purchased this before my 2 weeks of lovely sunshine in Spain.It is ideal as you use it every morning before we go to the each.I put one pump in my fingers and rub together before applying to face and neck just smooth over and leave to set.It gives a lovely glow to the face so I don't need foundation,just a bit of concealer.Ideal as I know im safe in the sun,it moisturises so no daycream needed in my case,and a lovely colour.I will use this in the summer,it will be a bit darker on my skin in the winter though as the tan fades.Love it. September 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too dark and doesn't glide well I have the non tinted version and thought I would try the tinted for some blemish coverage. It certainly does this quite well. But I find it difficult to work with. It is dark and I have a fair to medium complexion so find it can look a bit too dark and orangey. I have worked out its better using twice as much to get it to spread well and to put it on top of my moisturiser otherwise it literally sucks into my skin without spreading very far! A bit strange and not at all like the non tinted version which I really like. I'll be sticking to that as my make-up base from now on. The tinted version is going back. September 03, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:40.503-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_205601, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 Next