229513

Ultrasun Sun Protection Glimmer SPF20 150ml Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£40.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Ideal for sensitive skin, these Ultrasun SPF20 Glimmer duos have a water-resistant formula and contain a golden glimmer to add a glow to your skin. This fab set is a summer must-have - holidays in the sun should never be without some Ultrasun.

  • Can be applied once a day (reapply in extreme circumstances)
  • All-day protection against UVA and UVB rays (up to eight hours)
  • Suitable for all skin types
  • Free from oils, emulsifiers and perfumes
  • Can be used for up to two years after opening

Contains:
  • 2 x Ultrasun Glimmer (150ml)  


How to use:

  • Apply in the shade to clean, dry skin, 15 to 30 minutes before sun exposure
Please refer to the sun account to make sure you use the right level SPF for your skin and do not exceed the amount of time you can spend in the sun.
About Ultrasun

Created by Swiss suncare experts, Ultrasun is a pioneer in creating once-a-day sun protection, designed to meet specific needs of varied lifestyles including use during sport, for the whole family and extra care, as well as specially formulated facial protection. Their carefully formulated and extensive range answers every suncare issue, and is popular with professionals, sports player sand even the emergency services.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I got these after receiving one in a TSV pack. The glisten effect is subtle and yet glamorous for even those non sunny days. I wear this all the time now as the weather is unpredictable and I do not want to get sunburn. I have done gardening in strong sunshine for over 2 hours and not even a hint of redness. I now apply this straight after I get out of my morning shower and never need to worry about the sun. I've shared one with my best friend and she loves it too August 05, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't rate this highly enough! This was the first ultrasun product I have tried and I'm now hooked. I'll never go back to other admittedly cheaper brands but the fact that these are true 1 day suntan lotions makes them better value even though they cost more. I went on holiday to Spain and I would apply this lotion in the morning at least 15 mins before going into the sun and I never had to reapply it. This included being out in the sun all day at theme/water parks and full day boat trips!! The 150ml bottle lasted 3 adults 1 week, applying it everyday. 2 of these people were men who converted to this even though it has a lovely shimmering/glittery effect (not very masculine) as they loved it so much they used it anyway!! I've now bought many other ultrasun products including the SPF clear sports gel, SPF 30 face and the SPF 30 family. I'll be using these throughout the summer and on the other holidays I have booked up this year. I also have quite bad eczema and had absolutely no irritation and in fact with the sunlight and using this product, the health and look of my skin improved dramatically. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by on my tenth bottle... I can't recommend this highly enough to anyone, we have a house in Spain and have just got back from 3 weeks there, my daughters 3 friends came too and I got all of them onto this amazing product. The glimmer just looks fab on your skin, but the best bit is you really only need to apply once a day, and it really is non-sticky, or white-looking, and does the job well. Yes its not the cheapest out there, but you only need one good application a day and you can forget about it! I also use the aftersun and face version, both totally fab too - cannot recommend this range enough, I love it July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by quietly brilliant! I bought this glimmer SP20 in a set last year and never got around to using it as last years summer was so bad! As soon as the hot weather came out this month I started using this and its fab! I had actually forgotten that it has "glimmer" in it but you only need to put it on once and the subtle glow lasts all day. I am very fair and tan only very gently but this gives a subtle sheen to your skin enhancing it and protects really well from burning. I love it and will continue to use as long as its warm enough to bare my skin! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Received this a week or so ago, just before the hot spell commenced. Its great, no burning and the glimmer isn't too much but makes your tan look great - highly recommend. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No More Prickly Heat!! I purchased this product after seeing it on the QVC programme where the presenter claimed it would not cause prickly heat. Having been a sufferer of this awful condition for ever (& having tried every single product out there) I decided to try it out. The presenter was right, it really is amazing. Once a day application (I even went in the pool although not the sea). I didn't need to re-apply, didn't burn and most importantly didn't get prickly heat for the first time in 40 years! I came back from my holidays and re-ordered the product. I'll never go on holiday again without this fantastic suncream, thank you QVC and Ultrasun!!! The glimmer is lovely too without being too overpowering. I LOVE this product!!! July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not suitable for the sea This was my first time buying Ultrasun I usually use Decleor but I was attracted to the once a day application. I took these to Turkey on an 11 night holiday where temperatures were 27 - 38 degrees, I opened the 2nd bottle the day before coming home so it does really last a long time. I have part olive skin and used this after 4 days of being on the Family SPF30, we were in/out of the pool at least twice a day and it stayed on my skin, I could tell by the glimmer. We didn't burn except for one day after a week we went in the sea water, the sand/salt seemed to scrub the cream off and we had slightly burned legs/ankles but luckily I'd bought the Decleor after sun balm and this fixed it overnight. Definitely buy again but would have to reapply if I go in the sea. PS if you're husband touches you he will end up glimmered (I think he secretly liked it) June 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pros and cons I'd been tempted by this duo for a while now especially as I'd had a great experience with the 50 Factor Face cream that was Beauty product of the month in May. Then this popped up on easy pay so I went for it. Pros include: lovely looking skin, and reassurance that you're not going to burn all day. Cons (for me at least) include: Abby said that it would not rub of on clothes and was not a glitter, neither of which are true, it's a very fine glitter that does rub off on clothes, I've even found flecks of it in my sandals! That being said it washes out fine and does not stain. Also, I loved the face cream as there was no mineral oil in it. On the picture of this product, it says free from (among others) oils, so I thought I was safe with this one too. But no, when I received the duo my bottles don't say free from oils, and there almost at the end of the list of ingredients it states: paraffinum liquidum. I really try to stay away from this stuff, so I am a little dissapointed that the photo is not representative of the product received. All of this could of course be avoided if QVC would systematically put up the ingredients of all of the beauty products sold, then customers could make a fully informed choice. June 21, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:47.702-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_229513, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 Next