229513

Ultrasun Sun Protection Glimmer SPF20 150ml Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£40.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Ideal for sensitive skin, these Ultrasun SPF20 Glimmer duos have a water-resistant formula and contain a golden glimmer to add a glow to your skin. This fab set is a summer must-have - holidays in the sun should never be without some Ultrasun.

  • Can be applied once a day (reapply in extreme circumstances)
  • All-day protection against UVA and UVB rays (up to eight hours)
  • Suitable for all skin types
  • Free from oils, emulsifiers and perfumes
  • Can be used for up to two years after opening

Contains:
  • 2 x Ultrasun Glimmer (150ml)  


How to use:

  • Apply in the shade to clean, dry skin, 15 to 30 minutes before sun exposure
Please refer to the sun account to make sure you use the right level SPF for your skin and do not exceed the amount of time you can spend in the sun.
About Ultrasun

Created by Swiss suncare experts, Ultrasun is a pioneer in creating once-a-day sun protection, designed to meet specific needs of varied lifestyles including use during sport, for the whole family and extra care, as well as specially formulated facial protection. Their carefully formulated and extensive range answers every suncare issue, and is popular with professionals, sports player sand even the emergency services.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good find I switched to Ultrasun 2 years ago and have been delighted with the products. The glimmer lotion is just as good as the other products. It seems to enhance your colour. October 08, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great under makeup Using this product daily because of using Liquid Gold, I discovered that the finish on the skin is perfect as a makeup base , particularly under mineral makeup . The slight gleam is very effective and adds a primer-like look and feel . September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Subtle This is ideal for any age group as it is really a subtle shimmer and not a bright glitter effect. I prefer to use it just for the evenings to enhance my tan as I use a 50+ during the day. Worth the extra money for the nice effect. Then I use the After Sun before I go to bed. Not a bit of sun burn in sight. Result beautiful holiday skin. July 09, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by How to make that pump work I personally love the glimmer formula, and it seems to me that the further down the bottle you get, the more glittery the effect! I have always burned easily, and this is the first sunscreen that I can use - the others just left my skin feeling clogged, sticky and nasty. With Ultrasun, however, you just feel as if you're applying a body lotion. There is a slight sunscreen fragrance, however, it soon dissipates. Like others, one of our bottles seemed to have a dysfunctional pump, and like others I tried everything I could think of to get it working. I finally had a brainwave, and switched the top with the one that was working, and this had no effect whatsoever which made me realise it wasn't the top that was at fault. To fix, remove the BOTTOM of the bottle (it doesn't look as if it comes off, but trust me, it does - you can just about slide a finger nail along the line and then you can lever it off). Once removed, push your thumb gently against the inner 'floor' to move it a little higher inside the bottle. Pump from the top a couple of times; if no luck, then push from beneath again until you remove the air lock. Once fixed, replace the bottom of the bottle. Since doing this, mine has never failed. Good luck! June 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product - shame about the pump This is a great product - once a day application even in the Egypt heat, no prickly heat and a great tan BUT the pump didn't work. I tried everything but in the end my husband took the whole top off and re-assembled it - voila it then worked but you shouldn't have to do this. Ultrasun should look into this as I don't seem to be the only one with this problem. October 08, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not beach proof I used this first in England on sunny days and it protected me fine with just one daily application. I then also used it on my holiday in Southern Europe. The first couple of days, spent by the pool, went fine but on the fourth day we went to the beach and I got badly burnt...clearly the combination of sea water and sand was too much for this product. In fact, if you read the label ( you need to peel it back first, as it's written on the other side ) it says that you need to reapply this product after swimming, towelling, and excessive sweating! I wish I had read that before I burnt myself instead of trusting the " once a day" message that is being repeated many times over every time they sell this on QVC. September 07, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and effective product! I have used this product for the last few years and it has never failed me. It looks and feels lovely on, with a beautiful subtle sparkle, and helps support a great tan which lasts ages. This year I went on holiday in May. I used this, and another well known QVC quality brand pre-sun product, and amazingly I still have a nice colour now. Highly recommended. September 05, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent Product....but hate the glimmer... I love Ultrasun products but would love to see this available without the Glimmer - for me it totally spoils it. Abi can we have both options to keep us all happy?? August 13, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:47.664-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_229513, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next