203608

Ultrasun Sun Protection Face SPF50+ 100ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£32.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This face cream can be applied to the face, decollete and back of the hands for everyday wear and is designed to be deeply moisturising and will help to protect against the signs of premature ageing. Enjoy fantastic, all-day sun protection with the help of Ultrasun.

  • Can be applied once a day (reapply in extreme circumstances)
  • All-day protection against UVA and UVB rays (up to eight hours)
  • Suitable for all skin types
  • Free from oils, emulsifiers and perfumes
  • Can be used for up to two years after opening

Contains:
  • 1 x Ultrasun Face SPF50  (100ml)
How to use:
  • Apply in the shade to clean, dry skin, 15 to 30 minutes before sun exposure
Please refer to the sun account to make sure you use the right level SPF for your skin and do not exceed the amount of time you can spend in the sun.
About Ultrasun

Created by Swiss suncare experts, Ultrasun is a pioneer in creating once-a-day sun protection, designed to meet specific needs of varied lifestyles including use during sport, for the whole family and extra care, as well as specially formulated facial protection. Their carefully formulated and extensive range answers every suncare issue, and is popular with professionals, sports player sand even the emergency services.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but greasy I have very sun sensitive skin and I have had laser face treatment in the past , I am a natural redhead with the skin that goes with it! I use this as everyday face cream whatever the weather and I have not burned. But I find even on my pale skin it does leave a slight white shine. I use it under make up five day a week the shine does come through quite soon (I do have very greasy skin) If you put it on your neck then put on a higher neck t shirt it will stain this has happened several times to me. I guess whatever makes it last all day on your skin does the same on your clothes! October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No problem on my sensitive skin I have sensitive,reactive skin and I was a bit wary of putting this on my face but I had no problems with this cream. My skin felt quite comfortable with it on. Great to know I can put this on and have all day protection. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice product I do like this product and am still using it everyday. I prefer the Factor 30 as it seems to absorb into my skin better than this. The reason I gave this 4 stars is that it leaves my skin a little sticky & although I have dry skin this leaves a bit of shine on my face for quite a while. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent sun protection and anti ageing I am in my late 40's, anatural strawberry blonde with blue eyes and very fair skin with freckles. I use the Ultrasun facial SPF 30 as well but use this when the sun is very strong here or overseas. Unlike other facial protection products that I've tried, this one lasts and I don't find that my nose and cheeks have caught the sun (are red) at the end of the day. You do not need moisturiser after applying this product. This product is very moisturising and heavier than the Ultrasun 'facial 30'. I have good skin but the Ultrasun facial 50 sometimes brings me out in spots(unlike the facial 30) but I need the protection offered in very sunny climes so bear this is a necessary evil! I do not attempt to wear tinted moisturiser on top as it is a recipe for spots! However, both this product and the facial 30 are anti-ageing. My mother hadn't seen me for a few months and asked me what I have been using as my skin looked good and Mum bought the facial 30 version herself. September 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Glad It's Not Just Me I was really looking forward to using this product given the once a day application. I had tried the 30 but it was not moisturizing or protective enough for me. Unfortunately it is the same with the factor 50. In the height of summer if was not protective enough and made my skin feel very dry. It also made my face look white. I can use it now as the sun is so much weaker and I am barely in it and am using it on my décolleté as suggested by another reviewer. My skin is very dry but suggest you try it for yourself as if it works for you great! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Desert Island must have! Been using this product and the factor 30 for a couple of years now on my face, hands & chest. I find the factor 30 not so good on my face, it makes it feel a bit tight but the factor 50 is just right. I use it instead of a day cream during the summer as it gives me enough moisture. I put a generous amount on, leave for 10 mins or so then put my mineral powder on over the top. It is quite expensive but you save on using a day cream. You do still get a tan but do not burn. I use it to try and prevent any further damage from the sun as I used to sunbathe all the time (and burn) when I was younger. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it? Dreadfully expensive compared to supermarket brands on 2 for 1 deals...BUT I put this on my daughter everyday for school during the Summer Term, including a baking hot Sport's Day and she didn't colour a bit. She's very fair I used it in her arms as well as her face, the rest of the family have used it too, it doesn't make you chalky white like a ghost despite the protection offered, and I'm now buying another one before they sell out! August 06, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pasty face Bought this for increased protection for my face on holiday. A brilliant brand having used before, however will be returning this and going back to factor 30, as the 50 is too thick, covering any tan and leaving any area you apply it looking very pasty! July 29, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:16:23.776-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_203608, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next