214589

Ultrasun Sun Protection Eye SPF30 15ml Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£28.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
A duo of Eye Protection SPF30, formulated to protect the delicate skin around your eyes and reduce the look of dark circles and pigmentation. Discover a new way to help brighten the eye area and protect against UV rays with this two-piece set from Ultrasun.

  • Water-resistant
  • Once-a-day suncare application
  • All day protection against UVA and UVB rays (up to eight hours)
  • Free from oils, emulsifiers and perfume
  • Suitable for all skin types
  • All products can be used for up to two years after opening
Contains:
  • 2 x Eye Protection SPF30 (15ml) – designed to protect and brighten even the most sensitive of skin types. Formulated with Biophytex technology
Please refer to the sun account to make sure you use the right level SPF for your skin and do not exceed the amount of time you can spend in the sun.
About Ultrasun

Created by Swiss suncare experts, Ultrasun is a pioneer in creating once-a-day sun protection, designed to meet specific needs of varied lifestyles including use during sport, for the whole family and extra care, as well as specially formulated facial protection. Their carefully formulated and extensive range answers every suncare issue, and is popular with professionals, sports player sand even the emergency services.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 2.7 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by fab must have eye cream for summer I had to write a review after reading some of the negative comments. I have very sensitive eye that always puff up in sun or for no apparent reason. this works for me, no reaction just reliable protection. with regard to it rolling off.... You have to make sure your skin is clean and dry! I use Gatineau floracil but still wait a good 10 mins before applying otherwise it is hard to apply. use a tiny amount and just pat it on. TRY it. I was amazed as I assumed my eyes would react but I was wrong!! July 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Leaves white flaky residue Being a red head and easily burn was thrilled to try Ultra Sun new eye cream, especially after all the hype. Pity it leaves so much white flaky residue and will not absorb well. Have flakes all day and hard to put make up over it especially concealer! Find it too heavy to also add another eye cream on top. It also sits in any creases on the lids. Need adjustments. July 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Thick heavy cream I thought i would try this eye cream as I catch the sun quite easily under my eyes. It is very thick like the high factor sunscreen of some years ago and does not spread sitiing on the surface of the skin. It makes the skin sweat and you end up rubbing it off and still getting burnt. July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it says! This is a great eye product but less is most definitely more here! Three tiny dots will do the whole eye but you do need to smooth it over quickly and, I've found, firmly. This isn't a product that lightly taps onto the skin, it needs to be smoothed over gently but firmly. I leave it 20 minutes as I would with any Ultrasun spf, after which on goes everything from Decleor hydrotenseur, hydra floral lotion to Gale Haymen Eye Lift and Gatineau Age Benefits eye and Ultrasun does not budge, not even the slightest roll off so I can only guess that other reviewers may be using too much or not applying it firmly enough to adhere to the skin at the outset. Give this one another go and get used to the application, it'll be worth the perseverance! July 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Roll-off :'( I have used Ultrasun for years, very successfully and I love all their products - so I didn't hesitate to get this. Sadly, despite trying all the different ways/methods to apply, I am finding it either rolls off or, at best, leaves white marks. I have very pale skin but the white marks - or little white blobs of rolled-off product still show up terribly :( I am going to persevere - as I've left it too late to return, but I won't be buying any more and I really hope these problems are sorted in a future version, then I would be happy to try again. Still love all the rest of my Ultrasun products and will continue to use as my only suncare brand. July 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Grey on my black skin and rolls off Taking advice from a reviewer, I put a very small amount on the palm of my hand and left for a while to 'warm' up, however it made no difference. I found it difficult 'tap' in as it always left a residue around my eyes. Not only that as I am black, it also left a grey tint around my eyes which made me look ghostly. Will stick with Prai and alpha-h. July 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for me !! Had similar problems with white residue..but my main beef if that when I GENTLY tap it on, under my eyes, it pulls my delicate skin. (aka under the eye bags!!) so too rough for me I'm afraid...so on its way back to QVC ..(Thank goodness for the wonderful customer services )) July 09, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by white residue left I have used other Ultrasun products for my face & body with success! However, i read other reviews on this product that say it rolls off, leaves white residue, you have to warm it up first before using, use a rice size amount etc... Well, i tried all of the above application methods & I just couldn't get this product to apply around my eye area without either rolling off or leaving white marks. I put this on each time as my first product on dry skin before putting any other products onto my face. Sadly returned. QVC , please discuss these issues folk are experiencing when it's next on the show. July 06, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:52.418-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_214589, prod, sort_default