228584

Ultrasun Sun Protection Extreme SPF50+ 100ml Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£37.50

Delivery Options:

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
A pack of two Ultrasun Sun Protection Extreme SPF50+ with an easy-to-apply, water-resistant formula, to help keep your skin moisturised in convenient, hand luggage-friendly sized bottles. Make sure your skin's well protected in the sun with this once-a-day application cream from Ultrasun.

  • Can be applied once a day (reapply in extreme circumstances)
  • All-day protection against UVA and UVB rays (up to eight hours)
  • Suitable for all skin types
  • Free from oils, emulsifiers and perfumes
  • Can be used for up to two years after opening

Contains:
  • 2 x Ultrasun's SPF 50 High Protection (100ml) - enriched with vitamin E and offers SPF50 UVB protection and 99% UVA protection

How to use:
  • Apply in the shade to clean, dry skin, 15 to 30 minutes before sun exposure

Please refer to the sun account to make sure you use the right level SPF for your skin and do not exceed the amount of time you can spend in the sun.

Likely to re-order this item?
Choose our Auto Delivery option and receive this collection once every 90 days for an 18 month period at today's price.

What is Auto Delivery?
If you're keen to stock up on this item then you can sign up for our Auto Delivery plan, where you'll receive further drops of this item over a specified period, at today's price. Click on the Auto Delivery tab above to purchase this plan.

About Ultrasun

Created by Swiss suncare experts, Ultrasun is a pioneer in creating once-a-day sun protection, designed to meet specific needs of varied lifestyles including use during sport, for the whole family and extra care, as well as specially formulated facial protection. Their carefully formulated and extensive range answers every suncare issue, and is popular with professionals, sports player sand even the emergency services.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic!!!!! I have used ultrasun for the last 3 yrs and now refuse to purchase anything else. My daughter will be 5 this yr red hair and very fair skin. I have used other product on her but her skin breaks out and I have to use aloe vera and witch hazel to calm it down. BUT with ultra sun NO BREAKOUTS. Its easy to apply and we all use it. 50+ on the wee one 30 family on me and 20 sports gel for the hubby. No complaints all 5 stars June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best sunscreen for eczema! I have recently tried this product and the spf30 face, myself and my 10year old daughter suffer terribly with eczema and have hypersensitive skin, I was loosing faith that there were any sunscreens available that wouldn't bring us out in a rash and it was costing a small fortune. Tried this as knew could send back if it didn't work, but, amazingly our skin has not reacted whatsoever! my daughter now can wear dresses instead of covering up completely in the sun! I would highly recommend trying ultrasun to anyone with problem skin! It's changed our lives! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What the Easter bunny brought ! Having used Ultrasun for a few years myself, I decided to buy four of these 50+ sunscreens for each of my grandchildren for an Easter present along with their Easter egg. You may think what a boring present for a child -yes I agree, but their parents couldn't thank me enough. My 4year old grandson who is quite pale went to Dubai last month with his parents. Obviously he wore a hat and wore t shirts etc but the remainder of his skin stayed completely safe whilst swimming etc. The 3yr old and 5 yr old grandchildren have olive skin and wear the sunscreen everyday to nursery and big school, and are now a lovely golden colour. My 10month old grandchilds' mummy has already gone through his bottle of Ultrasun and today has said how amazing it is and has asked me to re order. I can thoroughly recommend this product to everyone! - even Grandad is now using it now !! June 07, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total faith in ultrasun I have used this on my very fair skin, blond daughter in the uk since discovering this when she was 4 months old. No skin reaction and absolutely no redness. Now 3 and at nursery, slightest hint of sun and its on and I'm confident she's protected all day. The ultimate test for me however was a boat trip in turkey <minus baby) mid season with no where to hide and in and out of the water. I too am very fair and blond and always get prickly heat and burn. Not this time!!!! Come home with a lovely colour! Love , love , love this! Can't recommend enough, even have bought for in bulk for my daughters nursery to share the love . June 05, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by THICK cream - Bottles too small for 2 week holiday The consistency of this 50 SPF cream is very THICK, so I found I had to use a good quantity each time, to get a full body cover application - and that it took some good time to apply all over!! The pump applicator does not help, and I found pumping the cream out itself was time-consuming. I applied the cream on my partner's back and back of his legs. He is a tall, well-built guy and I found I had to use a good amount at each application to get it to "spread" all over. The application on him takes me AGES, as the cream does not spread easily and takes some time to sink in, so I get quite "stressed" with him commenting "that's enough" , when I've not finished. lol I also found it somewhat "chalky" and even "bluey" looking on the skin, especially if not rubbed in thoroughly. GREAT product though!! Neither of us burned, but as it took so long to apply, my other half was not a happy bunny first thing in the morning to have to spend some good time getting this cream on. I did, I must admit, find the application quite a "chore" and did not look forward at all to doing it each morning. This DOES work....so, as my partner burns very easily, it was worth the application time for him not to have sore red skin - to which he (reluctantly) agrees. BIGGER BOTTLES please, so I can just slather it on and rub it in using long strokes - and, more importantly to remove the worry that we are going to run out of the cream before the end of the holiday. For the 2 of us, for 2 weeks, for full body application we need 6 bottles of this size. Am I doing anything wrong with the application? Any advice would be appreciated. Will still use this though. And keep re-ordering, as the results are absolutely excellent with regards to no burnt skin. June 02, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this I use this everyday on my face, and love the look, feel and texture( and it works). Unlike the formulation actually for the face, it DOESN'T give me breakouts or spots. Recommended. June 02, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely does what it says My partner & I have used this product and the SPF 20 for a few years now & we have both recommended Ultrasun products to all our family & friends. My partner is very fair, whereas I am of Asian origin, & it works for both of us. My partner is not a sun worshipper, but loves swimming so does have a lot of exposure to the sun whilst abroad on holiday. Also, being a man, hates applying suntan lotion frequently, so this is ideal, it works perfectly, and he has not burnt even in 100 degree temperatures, with only one application in the morning. As stated, he does not sit in the sun, but does spend a great deal of time in the pool and sea. Although it is great protection, we do return home with a healthy looking tan, so win, win, all round! May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sun cream you can buy I would like to thank you for this product as I can now sit in the sun and enjoy lunch or a drink, even at 12000 feet. I would recommend ultrasun 50 plus to any fairer skinned person going a walking holiday, especially when walking at high altitude because you are often in the sun at the hottest part and possibly more hours than some going on beach holiday. Just apply thoroughly and run in well before dressing for effective protection, this also helps to avoid any staining. May 06, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:16:29.993-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_228584, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 Next