206978

Ultrasun Overnight Summer Skin Recovery Mask 50ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£34.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Delivering intense, long-lasting hydration using new technology, this anti-ageing face mask is fast absorbing and offers a lightweight gel texture. Designed to care for your skin after increased sun exposure, this Ultrasun Overnight Summer Skin Recovery Mask can also be used as an indulgent treat when at home.

  • Suitable for all skin types
  • Can be used for up to two years after opening


Contains: 
  • 1 x Overnight Summer Skin Recovery Mask (50ml) - contains hyaluronic acid and brown algae

How to apply:
  • Apply generously to the face, neck and decolletage, allowing the mask to fully absorb overnight 

Please refer to the Sun Account to make sure you use the right level SPF for your skin, and do not exceed the amount of time you can spend in the sun
About Ultrasun

Created by Swiss suncare experts, Ultrasun is a pioneer in creating once-a-day sun protection, designed to meet specific needs of varied lifestyles including use during sport, for the whole family and extra care, as well as specially formulated facial protection. Their carefully formulated and extensive range answers every suncare issue, and is popular with professionals, sports player sand even the emergency services.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not hydrating enough for me. As I've been using Ultrasun sun care products for a few years and been delighted with them, I was keen to try this new mask. I took this mask on a 10 night holiday to Tenerife instead of a night cream, as I thought it would offer me sufficient hydration. For the first 5/6 nights, I was quite pleased with the results having putting a generous layer on as advised. However, towards the end of the holiday, I was waking up with sleep lines on my face and on the last day I woke up with very deep lines and these did not disappear until the early evening! Not something that usually happens at home! I feel that for younger skins this product could be all you need. However, I would recommend you take a night cream with you as back up in case you find the mask is not hydrating enough for you. Regardless of the above comments I would recommend trying this serum, as everyone's skin type varies enormously and what works well for one person may not for another. April 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for me!!! Like many other reviewers I use Ultrasun products on a regular basis. Unfortunately I do not see the point in this product; yes it feels great when you initially put it on your skin but that is as far as it goes, in my opinion. Thank goodness for QVC 30 day trial period is all I can say and this product has now been returned. April 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I was expecting I am an complete supporter of Ultrasun as I use it on myself during the summer months every day and my son has it applied every day with the confidence he won't burn. However, this product is a bit of a let down in that it is called a mask but this is not what it is, I have dry skin and this is not enough moisture on its own. I have used on several occasions when I have been out in the sunshine all day - always wearing suncreen of course! When I put it on its more like a serum than anything else. I will need to add under a night cream. I take it on faith that this is doing any good but I can't say honestly that I have noticed any difference but not sure from the demonstrations as to what I am supposed to see or feel. Jury out from me. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is from haven! I have indian skin tone of olive, combination, have some broken capilaries on cheeks so sensistive as well. I have tried several products historically, but none give me the FANTASTIC results that i got from this mask. I saw the difference in one application. I fly frequently once every two weeks and that has also dehydrated my skin. this product is a blessing in disguise!..it felt like someone sat there all night rehydrating my skin....my skin is plump, plump plump...i mean i did not even have this plumpness when i was 21. thank you sooooooo much and please never stop this product. can i use this every night. pls let me know. If not, i would love if there was an everyday overnight mask with same level of impact. Simply wonderful. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i'm a fan of ultrasun and use the products on my young children and will be using this mask on their skin too in the hotter days to come. This should not be called a mask as a) I did not see any difference to my skin the next morning as i would with a brightening mask for example and b) it looks and is treated as more of a serum except its not runny. I like the texture; its more of a gel with a waxy texture like a semi-balm. I could not detect any smell at all. and the product is free of fragrance. I have not purchased this product to see a result on my skin. rather, the aim is to use it on sunny days so that later on in life i dont see sun damage on my skin and that is the real result i am aiming for. I trust ultrasuns technology and if this product says it is recovering my skin from sun damage then that is what it is doing. This is not something i expect to be visible. I am a bit dubious as to whether this is better than the after sun though because at least the after sun contains the SOD enzyme. And that is what i have been using on my children's skin but i do find it burns around the eye area whereas this does not. I have normal skin so this was hydrating enough for me. This product seems to be more skincare than recovery on the face of it but who knows? I can always apply the after sun first then the mask over the top. I would not treat this product as a stand alone skin care product ie. a mask when i feel like applying it because it is not as hydrating as a mask. I also want more clarity as to whether other brands really do penetrate over ultrasun in the mornings and whether this mask would penetrate through other brands at night. People are still asking these questions which means that so far on one is convinced that they do. Note for Abbey: convince us! April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a holiday must have i was really excited to hear about this product and as soon as it was available i ordered it straight away. i have used this twice and i didn't use it with any other product except my eye cream, there might be a funny smell to it but its gone once applied. the main thing to me was how my skin felt the next morning. my skin was soft , plump and hydrated and that's exactly what Abi said in the presentation. i think this would be great for when i go to Egypt as i cant stand lots of products on my skin whilst there as temperatures can go up to 43 c in the the summer months. i will definitely buy this again. April 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed I was looking forward to using this .However it has a very strange smell which I really dislike..this does dissappear very quickly .I really didn't notice any difference to my skin in the morning.I will be sending this back mainly because of the smell. April 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use Nice and light easy to apply, leaves my skin feel soft. April 17, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:42.431-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_206978, prod, sort_default