401053

The Bristle Brush 30mm Bristle Brush

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£25.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
The Bristle Brush has a lightweight cork handle and wooden barrel that absorbs heat helping to minimise damage to your hair, while stimulating the scalp to help distribute natural oils in your hair to condition throughout. Help to eliminate frizz and smooth your hair with this Bristle Brush.
  • 65% first cut boar hair; 35% carbon monofilament 
  • Diameter: 65mm; wooden barrel: 25mm

All measurements are approximate

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow I was bought this brush as a gift & now can't live without it! I will never use a ceramic or nylon brush again having now used the bristle brush. My straighteners are in the bin, my hair condition has never been better, this has changed my life! Seriously can't write enough about the benefits of this brush, it will honestly change your life!! March 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Curly Hair - TAMED!! My hair is naturally curly and I have been searching for ages to find a good hair styling brush which would not leave kinks and worse, split ends. Then I bought a Bristle Brush - amazing results and absolutely delighted with the shiny and smooth finish to my hair. I cannot recommend this highly enough and my hairdresser is even using them now!! Result!! Thank you so much. March 07, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bristle Brush Ever I have long, fine hair which tends to frizz when it's just washed and dried. I have been using this brush to style my hair after washing. I use it when my hair is nearly dry and I am so happy with the results. I no longer have to use my straighteners and my hair looks shiny, healthy and fuller. I've had so many comments on what products I use but when I said it was down to the brush my friends have tried it too and have not been disappointed. March 07, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Style Saver I was given this brush as a gift and have only just found out it was purchased from QVC, therefore I felt compelled to write a review on the website. Over the years I have tried countless brushes as I have very fine curly hair and now have a drawer full of useless brushes that were not up to the job of taming my locks.....until now! I have found using this natural brush has changed the condition of my hair for the better. This brush has been my saviour and I would recommend it to everyone. March 07, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Snapped my hair A lot of money for a brush that snapped my hair so it got returned, I have fine blonde hair & it just dragged & was really difficult to use leaving my hair frizzy (I never get frizzy hair) March 03, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for smooth slick and polished hair Got this brush to take on holiday. I have a heated rotating brush which is only usable using 220 volts. I was so impressed with the finish its natural bristles give that I wanted the same effect whilst away in countries with 110 volt supplies. When I realised this brush had natural bristles thought I would give it a try. I have not been disappointed. It gives a great smooth shiny finish to the hair. There is no pulling or dragging during use and best of all no static left in the hair. All my other brushes have now been binned. The brush is easy to use, light weight and an investment in great hair. Wish I had purchased a brush of this quality years ago. It definitely wont just be being used whilst I,m out of the country! February 01, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best brush I just wanted to say how thrilled I am to receive my new Bristle Brush! It promptly arrived on Friday & after using it for 5 days I can't believe how great my hair feels! It's great for styling too & easy to hold as its so light. I never thought I'd write about a brush but thought this one was worth mentioning! Thank you September 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Blow Dry Brush After years of struggling with frizzy, fine and now totally grey hair that is totally coloured, this bristle brush has transformed me!! It's like having a salon blow dry every time I wash my hair. It's very light and the cork handle is really comfy - both a bonus for my weak wrists. I'm amazed I can use this brush so easily and I'm very happy that I don't need loads of product to achieve a good blow dry. I think it's good value as I can see it will last as it is so well made. Sophie you have changed my life with this brush. It is excellent. I would highly recommend it to anyone that struggles to achieve shiny and lush blow dried hair. September 23, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:16:33.479-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_401053, prod, sort_default