401053

The Bristle Brush 30mm Bristle Brush

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£25.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
The Bristle Brush has a lightweight cork handle and wooden barrel that absorbs heat helping to minimise damage to your hair, while stimulating the scalp to help distribute natural oils in your hair to condition throughout. Help to eliminate frizz and smooth your hair with this Bristle Brush.
  • 65% first cut boar hair; 35% carbon monofilament 
  • Diameter: 65mm; wooden barrel: 25mm

All measurements are approximate

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Styling Brush Ever! Literally could not manage my hair without one of these anymore. Light, and glides through hair leaving it silky and smooth in a way that no other brush (and I've used a few) can. Once you've mastered it, which takes a couple of gos, you will never want to use anything else. Can't recommend highly enough. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing brush to use Got a presi of the brush and love love love it.... My hair is usually very straight no matter how I try to curl it.. The bristl brush has allowed me to style my hair with ease and it lasts longer than it ever has done before! Really recommend this brush... April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best brush I have ever owned Manages to sort out my frizz and gives my hair continuous volume, every time I use the brush I feel like my hair has been done in a hair salon! Very good quality, gives fabulous hair and comes highly recommended. April 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Static! This brush made my hair full of static,(I have colour treated fine hair)so unfortunately I am sending back for a refund! April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favourite hair product Amazing brush which I wouldn't live without. A professional blow dry at home. April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth and shiny every time! I cannot praise the bristle brush enough - after years of frizz, this is a miracle worker! No matter what your hair type, you simply can't go wrong with this brush - it's so forgiving. Plus.. You no longer need to be a professional to do the perfect blow dry - this does the trick every time! April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Banish frizz without straighteners I have very thick wavy hair which was always a nightmare to style and impossible to achieve a smooth finish without the use of straighteners. Discovering the Bristle Brush has been a life changer for me saving me time with styling in the morning and no more heat damage from the irons. The brush is really light and the cork handle makes it a pleasure to use. I would definitely recommend this brush ! April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complete life changer! I would never normally write a review but I cannot fault this brush! It has completely changed my hair - it's shiny, soft and volumous after every use. I've given up straighteners or heated rollers because I this brush can do it all and it's so unbelievably light that blow drying isn't a chore anymore. Absolute game changer. March 20, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:16:33.498-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_401053, prod, sort_default