205336

Taya Buriti Nut Intensive Repair Shampoo & Conditioner 300ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£27.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This Taya Buriti Nut Intensive Repair Shampoo & Conditioner Set features a gorgeous shampoo and conditioner both formulated with Buriti nut oil, Brazil nut oil and extracts of raw parsley that help regenerate and restore dry, damaged, distressed and weakened hair. Make bad hair days a thing of the past with this great duo from Taya.
Contains:
  • 1 x Buriti Nut Intensive Repair Shampoo (300ml) - helps to refresh and restore dry, damaged, distressed and weakened hair. Formulated with buriti nut oil, Brazil nut oil and extracts of raw parsley
  • 1 x Buriti Nut Intensive Repair Conditioner (300ml) - a highly-concentrated conditioner helps to regenerate and restore dry, damaged, distressed and weakened hair. Formulated with buriti nut oil, brazil nut oil and extracts of raw parsley

Delivered to UK mainland only
About Taya
Taya's origins lie in the Amazon rainforest; taking its name from the phrase "I am" in the dialect of Amazonian inhabitants the Wayuu tribe, and taking inspiration for the unprocessed, raw and natural ingredients used in its products. The products are created from botanical treasures sourced through environmentally sustainable programs, and are formulated free of sulphates, harsh chemicals, animal products, and animal testing.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW wow wow wow bought for my autistic daugthter who is 7 after I heard the presenter saying she used it for her 8 year old. hair brushing nightmare is now a thing of the past. one happy mama bear and if my daughter could thank you I know she would SHAMAZING November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life-saver Had just had hair coloured and unfortunately it was over-processed. went back to hairdresser, even after treatment it was still very frazzled looking. Ordered this set, not expecting miracles, but even after 1st use, these products have made a fabulous improvement. Will have to have my fringe trimmed again but would recommend these products to anyone in a similar predicament. Fabulous!!!!!!!!!!!!!! November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by At last...... At last I have found a shampoo and conditioner that does what it promises! I have fine coloured hair but also wear natural hair extensions which tend to be chemically treated and can go very chewy after washing. This is the only shampoo and conditioner that I can use on my naturally fine hair and on my extensions that doesn't weigh my natural hair down but gives enough condition to my extentions! Will definitely be buying the larger size when back in stock! FAB product. September 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiting all my life for this I have bleached and coloured my hair all my life. It is very long frizzy with a wave and fine although I had a reasonable (not thick) amount of hair. I have tried every hair product imaginable, I tend to leave my hair to dry naturally and none make any real difference it ends up frizzy looking dry and pretty awful. This was made worse by reason of ill health meaning I lost about half my hair (still losing although it will come back). It is now in much worst condition and my PK elasticizer and shampoo and conditioner can't do anything to help. As a last ditch attempt I tried this. I cannot rate it highly enough, no it cannot make my hair grow back, but what I have left is shiny, soft, frizz free with a gentle wave. I have never seen it this way before, again no styling just left to dry naturally.The condition with absolutely no added products is amazing, it actually looks like real well conditioned hair. I think that the companies should be willing to show just shampoo and conditioned hair left to dry naturally with their products vs other products. In my case everyone would truly rush to the phone. If you have problems like me with long, frizzy, dead looking hair search no more try this. I also agree I did not need to use much. I used 5 pumps of shampoo and 5 of conditioner but that was on waist length hair with a double shampoo. I rate this above any of the shampoos or conditioners I have ever tried it has given me the confidence to go out without tying my hair back and trying to hide it. July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh WOW !!!!!! I do not usually write reviews but I love this product. I have grey, blonde highlighted hair which was getting drier. This has transformed it. I bought it especially to go on holiday with as a preventative to sun/sea damage. I also have the hair mask which is superb. A little goes a long way. Do not use too much product as it really is an intense product. Yes the conditioner is not as creamy as others but it works much better!!! Please try.. July 03, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best shampoo and conditioner the only problem is, I can't order this as it's al ways on waitlist. When will it be back in stock? October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing transformation Having spent a fortune on shampoo and conditioners down the years, i am delighted to say this is "truly amazing" I have, or should i sat "HAD" coloured, frizzy, unhealthy looking, just below shoulder length hair. I could not find anything that wound improve the texture and condition of my hair. I have used many brands from Ojon, Aveda, Percy and Read etc. Serums, balms, masks, treatment you name it i have tried them all. None of them made even the slightest bit if difference to my hair.However this duo, along with the leave in Buriti intensive mist has transformed my hair. It now looks nourished, healthy, silky, smooth and is how i have wshed it to look for many many years. I am over the moon and cannot thank Taya enough. I will not wash my hair with anything else from now on and ask that QVC would consider a TSV set that includes this duo PLEASE? To others who may be pondering, if you want amazing, shiny, healthy coloured enhanced hair, get this duo and you will not regret it. August 02, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great produced I have coloured hair and it was really looking so dull. Tried many well known products shampoos with the conditions added. Non really did any wonders for my hair improvement. Until now justing this product today for the first time. What a differents so healthly looking and so easy to groom my hair to style and the shine is just amazing. So delighted with this product and will order again and again. Highly recomment to others. July 12, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:30.814-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_205336, prod, sort_default