209565

Tarte Tartelette 2 in Bloom 12 Piece Shadow Palette & Brush

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
Description
This Tarte eyeshadow palette contains 12 different shades of stunning nudes and browns from off white to black-brown, which is perfect for creating a natural or daytime look and also contains shimmering shades to give a little sparkle for evening looks. Define and frame your eyes with this Tartelette 2 in Bloom palette from Tarte.

Contains:

  • 1 x Eyeshadow in Charmer (1.5g) - off white
  • 1 x Eyeshadow in Jetsetter (1.5g) - warm taupe
  • 1 x Eyeshadow in Rocker (1.5g) - shimmering taupe
  • 1 x Eyeshadow in Smoke Show (1.5g) - black brown
  • 1 x Eyeshadow in Flower Child (1.5g) - peachy nude
  • 1 x Eyeshadow in Smarty Pants (1.5g) - tan
  • 1 x Eyeshadow in Firecracker (1.5g) - bronze copper
  • 1 x Eyeshadow in Activist (1.5g) - dark brown
  • 1 x Eyeshadow in Funny Girl (1.5g) - champagne
  • 1 x Eyeshadow in Sweetheart (1.5g) - peach
  • 1 x Eyeshadow in Rebel (1.5g) - chestnut brown
  • 1 x Eyeshadow in Leader (1.5g) - aubergine
  • 1 x applicator brush
About Tarte Cosmetics

Committed to delivering real results for real women, the eco-chic Tarte Cosmetics range is cruelty-free and infused with super fruits, plant extracts, essential oils and other naturally-derived ingredients. Not only does this fabulous make-up look good, it feels good too!

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile This is my third Tarte palette and I love them all, and having the brush included was a bonus. I use some of the colours up quickly particularly the lighter ones that I use all over the eye area and for highlighting. It would be great to be able to purchase these individually in the future. June 01, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So beautyful So lovely and blendable shadows, which have made so many amazing looks. The first time I wore this palette my husband was completely mesmerized by my eyes - and we've been together for 20 years... Can't recommend enough! May 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by First purchase from tarte I had heard a lot of hype about this product in the beauty community. The first one was a big success, however I did skip on this as the colours were a little more on the cooler side. When I saw the colours in this one I loved it. Qvc did a great job with packaging for delivery - I do worry sometimes that palettes can get damaged but it was packed really well no damage at all. The palette packaging is beautiful, I found it smaller than I expected but this is great for travel as its very compact. The colour payoff is lovely and the pigment is great on both matte and shimmers. This really is an all round palette where you can get one look from it. With the mix of textures you can get a complete look. And the mattes can double up for eyeliner. Having got urban decay naked palettes, too faced etc this is definitely going to be one of my favourite. If you like warm shadows mix of matte and shimmer then this palette is a winner. The brush I'll be honest isn't the best eyeshadow brush I've ever tried. I can see why the brush is designed to be bent as it does fit nicely into the crease but I find double ended brushes harder to store. Thank you qvc for a great service. I did get this on waitlist but it was only a couple of weeks wait. May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dense Pigment, Fabulous Colours - Just Superb!! I guess my title says it all really, but you (may) know my reviews never stop at a few words.....many apologies again to the QVC Review Control Panel, who must "sigh" when they see yet another War & Peace Review from me.....sorry guys and gals!! I've now got FOUR Tarte Palettes and love them all. Each time I ordered one, I thought "but you already HAVE those colours!!"..... errr....no, I don't. Amazingly, all my four palettes contain such unusual colours, that I do not already possess in my existing arsenal of eyeshadow palettes. I adore this latest one (just received off Waitlist) and tried some colours immediately. Wow!! Usual high pigmented gorgeous colours, with many "medium" shades for daily use and amazing darker shades to vamp your look up for the evening, to use wet as dark coloured eye liner, or for the outer "V" eye area. As another reviewer, ALL shades in my Tarte Palettes are "useable" for me also. I've bought palettes in the past, containing A FEW useable colours, along with bright blue, bright green and sunshine yellow - shades I'd never wear, but had to buy to get the couple of colours I liked - been there ladies? Application - These shadows apply and blend so beautifully, mainly due to the high pigment content. You get true colour payoff from each shadow. The colour is solid and does not fade-out on application. The colour you see in the palette is the colour you get!! I apply with light dabs from the palette, using less shadow from each pan than I would with some palettes. With my first couple of Tarte eyeshadow applications, I was too heavy-handed and had to carefully wipe some off!! The quality of the powder is the finest milled. You need to tap your brush to shake off any surplus powder before placing brush to eye, to help prevent any fallout. You do get to know how much to put on your brush, with time of use. I do use an eye primer with these, and get amazing shadow staying power. I'm no spring chicken, but was delighted to be able to wear the Rebel Shade (russet on palette bottom row), and it looked so lovely with my blue-green eyes. Looks gorgeous worn with the metallic gold on the eyelid. The Palette - Beautiful design, easy to open, FULL size VERY high quality mirror in the lid. Each shadow is imprinted with "tarte", with the shadow name imprinted underneath each one. The shadows look simply too good to use - I hate spoiling them - lol! Shadows have nice, slight Vanilla smell. No chocolates or flowers for me....thank you. Partner, relatives, and friends have been respectfully and tactfully requested, at Christmas, to just get me another Tarte Eyeshadow Palette!! (I can choose which one I want). Perfect!! That's it. I LOVE ALL of my Tarte Palettes. especially THIS one - and will be buying more as and when Tarte produce and bring more to QVC. TARTE - Thank you SO much for your fabulous Eyeshadow Palettes - and wonderful range of products. QVC - Thank you for supplying me with all of my amazing Tarte Palettes - received fast and in PERFECT condition. Delighted. Xx May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful!! i ordered this for my make up obsessed teenage daughter and she's absolutely in love !! Looks beautiful (almost too nice to use) smells amazing and most importantly the colours, brush and application are all 5 stars, lovely shimmer and lasts all day, would 100% buy this product again and would highly recommend May 01, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning! This is such a gorgeous palette, shadows go so smooth and beautifully, nice package, great brush, super delivery service. I would give ten stars if I could. Thanks! March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by best palette ever Fantastic palette!!!!!! I took this away with me on holiday and loved all the colours. I find when I have brought palettes in the past, I only use maybe half of the colours but not with this one!!!! I would highly recommend this product. March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it... I'm getting quite a collection of Tarte pallettes and this has to be one of the best yet. I've already fallen in love with two or three of the mid taupe matte shades, they are perfect and are nothing like I already have. I'm fair skinned, blonde and brown eyed and as I get older am finding it more difficult to find colours that suit me and these are it! Love the dark shades for the outer v'... Very unusual darker shades too. All are very pigmented. I'm seriously wondering if I should get a back up...after pay day. Hope they have some left! February 22, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:16:26.021-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_209565, prod, sort_default