209565

Tarte Tartelette 2 in Bloom 12 Piece Shadow Palette & Brush

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
Description
This Tarte eyeshadow palette contains 12 different shades of stunning nudes and browns from off white to black-brown, which is perfect for creating a natural or daytime look and also contains shimmering shades to give a little sparkle for evening looks. Define and frame your eyes with this Tartelette 2 in Bloom palette from Tarte.

Contains:

  • 1 x Eyeshadow in Charmer (1.5g) - off white
  • 1 x Eyeshadow in Jetsetter (1.5g) - warm taupe
  • 1 x Eyeshadow in Rocker (1.5g) - shimmering taupe
  • 1 x Eyeshadow in Smoke Show (1.5g) - black brown
  • 1 x Eyeshadow in Flower Child (1.5g) - peachy nude
  • 1 x Eyeshadow in Smarty Pants (1.5g) - tan
  • 1 x Eyeshadow in Firecracker (1.5g) - bronze copper
  • 1 x Eyeshadow in Activist (1.5g) - dark brown
  • 1 x Eyeshadow in Funny Girl (1.5g) - champagne
  • 1 x Eyeshadow in Sweetheart (1.5g) - peach
  • 1 x Eyeshadow in Rebel (1.5g) - chestnut brown
  • 1 x Eyeshadow in Leader (1.5g) - aubergine
  • 1 x applicator brush
About Tarte Cosmetics

Committed to delivering real results for real women, the eco-chic Tarte Cosmetics range is cruelty-free and infused with super fruits, plant extracts, essential oils and other naturally-derived ingredients. Not only does this fabulous make-up look good, it feels good too!

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE this palette I love this palette, pigment is amazing and it has excellent colour payoff. It did come with the wrong brush (I got a double ended gold eyeshadow brush instead of the advertised one). Luckily I already have the advertised brush which came in the last TSV. October 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow This is a gorgeous palette, the eye shadows blend so well and last all day. Great choice of colors -for natural and dramatic looks. This is my favorite palette now and I would highly recommend it. October 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love tarte eyeshadows i love tarte but there eye shadows are really nice very creamy and great pigments lovely colours in this palette the brush is great if your not good with eye shadow cause it does just what it says finds the crease September 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG this is a must have! this is by far the best eyeshadow quality and palette i own. No creasing and no transfering to upper part of the eyes it stays put with or without eye primer. The pigment is just awesome this is my go to palette for natural daytime looks and sexy evening looks i will be using this on Eid and i cant wait to show off my eye look with this palette!! July 05, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful palette This is a beautiful palette. All the colours you could wear. The mirror is fantastic. Cant wait for more palettes from Tarte. July 05, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely the best palette ever! Unbelievable pallete with super smooth true colour blendable shades. All beautiful. All nude shades. Each row is perfect together, or you can mix and match. No joke - the brush does the work! And the lovely colours stay all day with or without an eye primer. They are a pleasure to use. So delighted that I have just bought the TSV that has another pallete with bronzer and blush, plus foundation. Hope the foundation lives up to expectations cos I'm now a Tarte convert! When this palette is back in stock, try it. You won't be disappointed ! June 07, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Palette I have the first tartelette palette and was so impressed with it that I knew I had to try the shimmer shades too. I wasn’t disappointed! I know the advice is to group the shadows together by the row they are in and to create a smoky eye using the shades from the left to right but because all of the shades have similar tones, I find I can mix them up in all different ways. Charmer– matte off white, good base or highlight shade. Jetsetter– matte, warm toned brown, good for defining crease Rocker- shimmer, coolest toned brown in the collection, is a really nice colour by itself. Smoke Show– matte, dark brown, the coolest dark shade out of the palette, fab as an eyeliner with any look Flower Child– matte peach nude, good base or highlight shade Smarty Pants– matte, tan/nude shade. Nice to use this as a crease shade for definition if you’re not putting much else on your eye for a natural look. Firecracker– shimmer, golden brown, this shade has a nice warmth to it, it’s not golden in the yellow sense; it borders on copper. Activist- matte, dark brown, slightly warm. Nice to use on the outer corner of the eye to add definition. Funny Girl- shimmer/foil look, good for packing on the centre of the eyelid with a nice gold/brown smoky eye. Sweetheart– matte, pink/peach shade, I don’t get much use out of this but I’d imagine if liked more soft, pretty, bridal looks this could be lovely. Rebel– matte, warm chestnut brown, this is good for a crease colour if you’re doing a warm brown smoky eye. Leader– matte, plum/brown, really nice as an eyeliner used dry or wet. The quality is great, on applying the shadows there is very little fallout, the pigmentation is good and you don’t really need a lid primer to help with longevity as they’re good enough on their own. If you’re after a palette I think this has a good mix of matte and shimmers and variety of shades ranging from pale to dark, from neutral to strong. June 06, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love Having started getting eczema on my eye lids 2 years ago I found any eyeshadow I used caused my eyelids to swell up and get very sore and itchy. Having always worn makeup not wearing it was not a option. I then came across Tarte on QVC a year ago and have not looked back since. I have not had any flare ups since using Tarte eye shadows which is fantastic. I have got a few eye shadow sets now and love them all. This one is yet again lovely, with great colours which last all day. June 05, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:16:25.975-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_209565, prod, sort_default