227475

Tarte Shape Tape Contour Concealer with Quickie Blending Sponge

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£28.02

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
The Shape Tape Contour Concealer from Tarte is a full-coverage, radiant, creamy concealer featuring a tapered wand applicator for precise sculpting, strobing and spot coverage. Paired with the new Quickie Blending Sponge, youll get smooth, even, youthful-looking coverage without any settling into fine lines.

Contains:
  • 1 x Shape Tape Contour Concealer (10ml)
  • 1 x Quickie Blending Sponge

How to apply:


For concealing:

  • Use the applicator wand’s slanted tip to dot concealer directly over blemishes, dark spots or other imperfections and then use the narrow, tapered side of the sponge to blend
  • To cover redness or uneven skin tone, apply concealer directly onto skin and blend using the larger, domed end of the sponge
  • To offset the look of dark circles, trace concealer onto your undereye area in a 'triangle of light' formation and blend using the narrow end of the sponge
 
For contouring and highlighting:

  • Using the precision applicator wand, trace concealer in light, thin lines directly onto areas you want to highlight and contour, such as the cheek bones, forehead, chin and nose
  • Use the narrow, pointed side of sponge to blend formula into skin in the direction of the lines you just traced
  • The larger, domed side can then be used to soften any harsh lines
About Tarte Cosmetics

Committed to delivering real results for real women, the eco-chic Tarte Cosmetics range is cruelty-free and infused with super fruits, plant extracts, essential oils and other naturally-derived ingredients. Not only does this fabulous make-up look good, it feels good too!

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Product Love this concealer does exactly as described totally covers and brightens without drying or cracking. I love it. August 06, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Have received this concealer yesterday morning and have tried it this morning for the first time. OMG!!! Absolutely AMAZING!! Have applied it on top of the tarte rainforest of the sea concealer and found that still after 10 hrs in the very hot weather today, my make up still looked fresh as it was when I've applied it. It has the stay on power, doesn't settle in wrinkles, doesn't crack or dries the skin. No need for any foundation either... Thank you Leigh but when will you bring the cc eye concealer stick to UK? August 06, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Wow Wow The best concealer I have tried and I have tried a few, went a colour lighter as suggested as wanted to use under my eyes, you will not be disappointed, my desert island product now, please do not discontinue Tarte August 06, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever As soon as i saw this was available earlier this week, i ordered straight away! I've heard a lot about this on social media and when this arrived yesterday i had to try it. I ordered the fair as i'm fair or light in the foundation. A little of this product goes a long way, i did a few dots under one eye and a v shape under the other. This perfectly covered my dark circles and gave a lovely matte finish. With doing a v shape under the eye it brightened and contoured under the eye and made my face look fresher and brighter. The quickie sponge provided was great to blend this with. I only tried it dry so i.'ll try again with the sponge damp. This was quick and easy to use and blend- i'm so glad i purchased this product!! This will be a must in my make up bag and i urge anyone to try this if they want to cover dark circles, imperfections and end up with brighter and more awake skin. I love it, please keep this stocked! August 06, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Next level of concealers Love this concealer/under eye brightened. I've tried and lived many concealers and this one takes it to the next level. I have fair, dry skin and chose fair. Firstly, I love the smell, you can detect the peony straight away. I only had to dab a few dots under my eyes and blend out and the coverage, on top of my foundation, was smooth and bright. I took it right up to the under eyes and after an 8 hour day, there was only a very light detection of dryness under the eyes, far better than any other concealer at the end of the day. This stayed dewy, yet dried matte, around my nose/ tops of cheeks. I love it! I've ordered another in light/ medium as I think the fair is very fair and I can mix the two. What I don't love, is the sponge. It's hard, even when dampened and smells strongly of rubber. I would have rather have paid less for the concealer and not had this awful thing. I use a couple of beauty blenders already, easily purchased elsewhere, which are far superior, better textured and don't smell! Very disappointed in this and will not put it anywhere near my face. Fantastic concealer though! August 06, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product After searching and trying so many undereye brightener/concealers and being disappointed I have been waiting for this undereye concealer brightener since I saw Leigh's live video post on FB. This feels amazing on my skin it's so creamy it didn't dry my skin out and really hid my dark circles and made my eyes look less tired and brighter. I expected it to settle in the fine lines around my eyes as the day wore on but it actually made them look better and lasted all day. So tempted to buy another one as back up after trying so many different brands trying to find the one I can't recommend this product enough! Love it along with the rest of Tartes make up ❤️ August 05, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Must Have ❤️ The formulation is amazing, this concealer covers my dark circles (thank you Tarte) it blends out beautifully thanks to the sponge that comes with it which does not soak up all your product and it is super soft against your skin, the concealer feels weightless on your skin and it appears to give a lifting effect I'm not sure how but it does. It stayed put all day it didn't crack or slide or go patchy and my eyes are very sensitive and it didn't cause any irritation. I went a shade lighter than my foundation and it was perfect for me. August 05, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Incredible! Outstanding! I received this concealer today - ahead of Leigh's visit this weekend! I just knew it would be good...but what I didn't realise was that it would be BRILLIANT! This has to be the best concealer this world has ever yet seen! It does so much & it delivers results beyond hope & belief! It covers beautifully & gives such a natural look. Thank you so much - Over the moon & some! Now I can watch the shows this weekend sit back & enjoy! August 04, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:59.390-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_227475, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7