205116

Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara

Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara
product thumbnail
Description
Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 mascara from tarte. This 4-in-1 mascara from tarte Cosmetics is formulated to provide four lash benefits - lengthening, curling, volumising and conditioning. Never feel lash-lacklustre again and flutter your lashes with style wearing this Lights, Camera, Lashes tarte mascara.
  • Dermatologist and clinically-proven to increase the appearance of lash volume

Contains:
  • 1 x Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara (7ml) - increases the appearance of lash volume to create dramatic, thick lashes

Likely to re-order this item?
Choose our Auto Delivery option and receive this collection once every 90 days for a 15 month period.

What is Auto Delivery?
If you're keen to stock up on this item, then you can sign up for our Auto Delivery plan, where you'll receive further drops of this item over a specified period, at today's price. Click on the Auto Delivery tab above to purchase this plan.


Delivered to UK only

About Tarte Cosmetics

Committed to delivering real results for real women, the eco-chic Tarte Cosmetics range is cruelty-free and infused with super fruits, plant extracts, essential oils and other naturally-derived ingredients. Not only does this fabulous make-up look good, it feels good too!

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by really wanted to like it..but really wanted to like this mascara,but made my eyelashes feel rubbery,very hard to remove..expensive for what it is August 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by not great This is being returned as it was not the impact promised. Similar result to chemist brand, nothing special at all! Rather dry on application. Did not stay on during exercise class.. panda eyes! July 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I am a big Laura Geller fan and thought I had found the perfect mascara in glam lash. When I go to the site to reorder it is always either on wait list or not there. I have bought sets in the past just to get the mascara. Well being unable to get my usuall I decided to give this a try following an on air demonstration. Well it's fab, long black lashes that stay all day with fewer coats than usuall. I have short fair lashes and prefer a small brush, this brush is great, no clumping just long, black separated lashes, just what I want. Will now be trying more from this range if it is as good as the mascara I may be converted. Thanks to Tarte and QVC for a fab product. July 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay but not amazing I love mascara and have tried loads over the years but have settled on Benefit's They're Real for some time. I felt ready for a change and bought this after recently seeing on QVC. It was ... as I said above ... okay but not amazing. It's a good colour, has held well for the day but has smudged a bit and doesn't give me much volume or lift. I'm afraid I will be returning this and will keep on searching! July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by gorgeous, luxury! Arrived today just in time for my girls night in, my eyes look fab! Lovely packaging never had such luxury. Eye lashes look full, not over loaded and very natural. Beauty find, thanks Tarte. Will never use anything else. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by At last no more Panda Eyes I think I have tried every single mascara on the planet, from very cheap to needing a bank loan and every thing in between. Waterproof, smudge proof etc I think you have got the picture. NOTHING worked until now. I have this on all day & night and no smudge, it stays put. I love it. Lashes look great but to know I don't have to check for black eyes every five minutes is a real result. Would give it 10 stars if I could. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Mascara After reading all the reviews I was somewhat hesitant in placing an order, having been thrilled by other Tarte products I decided to give it a go. I must say I am thrilled, I have sensitive eyes with short lashes, the effect with two coats is quite dramatic so perfect for me, it creates beautiful lashes. Good staying power, very happy. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly as demonstrated I have just received my Tarte 4 in 1 mascara for upper and lower lashes set. I couldn't wait to try it and it was amazing. My lashes have become sparce in places due to ill health and with normal alleged lash building mascaras it made very little difference. This product makes it look as though my lashes have grown back instantaneously and they are long, full and really make my eyes look wider. I am very very happy that I took the plunge to order and I shall definitely order again, and it gives me confidence to try other products from the range. So thank you Tarte for delivering on your promise. Little tip: If you find your lashes clump a little, or if you overload by mistake, then use a lash comb to seperate and remove excess. June 25, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:30.382-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_205116, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next