205116

Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara

Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara
product thumbnail
£21.00

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 mascara from tarte. This 4-in-1 mascara from tarte Cosmetics is formulated to provide four lash benefits - lengthening, curling, volumising and conditioning. Never feel lash-lacklustre again and flutter your lashes with style wearing this Lights, Camera, Lashes tarte mascara.
  • Dermatologist and clinically-proven to increase the appearance of lash volume

Contains:
  • 1 x Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara (7ml) - increases the appearance of lash volume to create dramatic, thick lashes

Likely to re-order this item?
Choose our Auto Delivery option and receive this collection once every 90 days for a 15 month period.

What is Auto Delivery?
If you're keen to stock up on this item, then you can sign up for our Auto Delivery plan, where you'll receive further drops of this item over a specified period, at today's price. Click on the Auto Delivery tab above to purchase this plan.


Delivered to UK only

About Tarte Cosmetics

Committed to delivering real results for real women, the eco-chic Tarte Cosmetics range is cruelty-free and infused with super fruits, plant extracts, essential oils and other naturally-derived ingredients. Not only does this fabulous make-up look good, it feels good too!

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like this mascara! My eyelashes are tiny, my eyes are very sensitive and I often do wear contact lenses.This mascara works for me, my eyelashes look big! March 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by What a let down. This mascara came as part of the blockbuster kit, i got it 2 days ago and it was the first thing i wanted to try.....I was so disappointed as i love tarte cosmetics. i does feel lovely and light but it didn't make my lashes look longer fuller. I see on instagram a new one is due with what looks like a rubber brush, i will try it if it comes to qvc but for now i will stick to benefit they're real. February 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful I bought this as part of a TSV last year, and I have finally gotten around to using the mascara. I am really disappointed. Firstly, you need at least 2 coats to get any effect - one coat barely does anything. It feels dry and scratchy to apply, like it has dried out or something. After applying, there are clumps of mascara on my lashes, some of them big enough that I was tempted to dry and pull them out, but I resisted and lived with the clumps. It left a layer of product dotted under my eyes too, which I really did have to remove. It did last all day, but I am not impressed, and this may end up in the bin very soon. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I've always used Laura Geller and benefit mascaras but thought give this a go wasn't sure at first when watching demonstration could a mascara really be that good OMG how wrong was I this is my new favourite cant live without item after two sweep's I couldn't believe the length and fullness of my lashes truly amazing if like me you are undecided on buying this please don't and buy it this is magic your lashes will look amazing. Love love love it this is the only mascara for me from now on. January 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for everyday I really like this mascara for everyday wear. It doesn't make my lashes stiff and it's very buildable. It's easy to get off at the end of the day and I like the idea of it conditioning my lashes. I love it for everyday wear but would prefer something more dramatic for evening wear :) December 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor After purchasing previous tarte TSVs and finding poor colour pay off in majority of products, I decided to purchase this mascara separately as it was the only one that impressed me. Unfortunately after about a month of use this too has already dried out and is ready for the bin. Know you have to change your mascara every 3 months but didn't even get that out of this product. Will stick to Mally as it is definitely superior! November 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Mascara Just perfect in every way! I have tried so many mascaras of all brands and wasted so much money but no more! At last I have found the perfect mascara that lives up to the promises. It makes my lashes seem so much longer, no clumping, smudging or flaking, just long, separate black lashes. Amazing mascara, thank you so much, my quest to find the perfect product is over and my bank balance will be benefit too. Please QVC don't stop selling this. September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPERB I have tried many, many mascaras in my time but this beats them all. No fibres dropping onto the face or panda eyes - a no fuss mascara that builds and lengthens ... also easy to cleanse off. Found my saviour!!! August 28, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:30.333-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_205116, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next