205118

Tarte Amazonian Clay Full Coverage Foundation with Brush

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£35.01

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
A long-wearing, supremely blendable coverage foundation with SPF15 to help protect your skin from UVA and UVB rays. Enjoy satin-matte coverage with a lightweight texture with this nutrient-rich foundation and brush from Tarte.

Contains:
  • 1 x Amazonian Clay Full Coverage Foundation (50ml) - multi-tasking and balancing coverage for up to 12 hours
  • 1 x brush
About Tarte Cosmetics

Committed to delivering real results for real women, the eco-chic Tarte Cosmetics range is cruelty-free and infused with super fruits, plant extracts, essential oils and other naturally-derived ingredients. Not only does this fabulous make-up look good, it feels good too!

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Foundation I've recently started using Tarte cosmetics and I adore them, especially this foundation. I'm a mature lady and I find this gives me full coverage without being heavy. Blends well with the brush provided . Would never use anything else now August 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase Hi I purchased this foundation a month ago and I simply love it. I've always used top range foundations such as Chanel & Bobbi Brown but when I saw the demo on QVC I decided to give it a go and I'm pleased I did. Excellent coverage. Stays where you put it and I haven't found the need to touch it up all day. I'm converted. I only wish they did a wider range of colours but felt it wasn't enough to not give a top review as the colour is perfect for summer and I'm reviewing this perticular purchase. August 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where has this foundation been all my life ?!! :D Tired this foundation for the first time today and I'm in love with !! I have always loved my bareskin foundation by bareminerals but this is on a whole new level of foundation. Brilliant coverage, covered dark circles under my eyes, covered pimples and spots and it feels like nothing on my skin ! Highly recommend and worth the money !! August 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok at the Start but...... This foundation goes on beautifully at the start. However as the day progresses, for me in a warm office, in the areas where I have open pores the foundation starts to separate. Even when covered with mineral veil this still happens. At the end of the day I have been embarrassed when i have looked at my nose & the foundation has slid into slimey patches. Pity, as the rest if the face is fine. just the problem with the poor performance on open pores has put me off. August 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Foundation I have spent a small fortune trying to find a foundation to suit my 'maturing' skin with little to no success. I took the opportunity that QVC provide of satisfaction or your money back and ordered Tarte Amazonian Clay but I wont been needing my money back this product is perfect. Gives a wonderful even, dewy looking finish to the skin, you need so little and best of all it stays put unlike other foundations I have used that magically disappear half way through my working day. August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really works I bought this because it was said it wont come off even in hot weather. I took this on holiday with me and used it and l am blown away .even though l sweated and l mean like water on my face but at the end of the night when cleansing my face makeup was still there. I cant find words to decribe this except a miracle in a tube. Im a definate convert. August 06, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect !!! Have found my perfect foundation, the coverage, shade (Light Sand) for fair, if older complexion, and staying power. Does not feel heavy or "cakey" at all, does not sit in lines, blends so well, but best of all for me it is so gentle to a very sensitive skin. This product has made me feel very comfortable wearing foundation again. I find it a joy to use which only needs 1 application of a small amount which last all day. The brush is exceptional. I am so grateful to have found this wonderful product. It is really good value for money, just wish I could buy a larger size. Really delighted with this fabulous, innovate product. August 05, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Foundation, but ..... I am new to Tarte and got this foundation as part of the June TSV. I was unsure which shade would be best for me and opted for Light Medium. I don't like a really heavy foundation and this gives me perfect coverage and lasts all day. I would agree, however, with the other reviewers who have been asking for a wider choice of shades. The Light Medium is a little too peachey for my complexion which is Light-Medium Neutral but I can get away with it during the summer months. I have also tried the Light Sand but it is far too yellow, even for the depths of winter. If more shades were available I would have given this 5 stars. For now I will be sticking to LG and BM. July 31, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:38.699-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_266, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_205118, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 34 Next