205118

Tarte Amazonian Clay Full Coverage Foundation with Brush

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
£35.00

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
A long-wearing, supremely blendable coverage foundation with SPF15 to help protect your skin from UVA and UVB rays. Enjoy satin-matte coverage with a lightweight texture with this nutrient-rich foundation and brush from Tarte.

Contains:
  • 1 x Amazonian Clay Full Coverage Foundation (50ml) - multi-tasking and balancing coverage for up to 12 hours
  • 1 x brush
About Tarte Cosmetics

Committed to delivering real results for real women, the eco-chic Tarte Cosmetics range is cruelty-free and infused with super fruits, plant extracts, essential oils and other naturally-derived ingredients. Not only does this fabulous make-up look good, it feels good too!

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Foundation Ever I have been a QVC customer for over 20 years and only buy my make up and facial care from QVC. This foundation has to be the best I have ever tried. When you first apply it it seems quite thick but once it has all been rubbed in your skin it will look amazing. I get told my skin is glowing and it makes my skin tone look even whilst giving it a really natural look. I love it! October 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like Skin !! This foundation is like better skin in a tube. buildable but believable coverage . Does not feel like you have make up on, but lasts all day and does not exaggerate wrinkles and minimises pores.. Brush is great and makes it really easy to apply. I chose Medium Honey and would usually be Medium Beige in Bare Minerals. October 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best i've ever used. As i've gotten older my skin looks so uneven so started to try foundations, some high street and some qvc,this is by far the best i've tried. it's easy to apply and long lasting, i love tarte. October 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleased! I am impressed by this foundation. It is very hydrating, gives good coverage and the colour adapts well. It is pricey but I would re-order. The brush is great too. September 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best foundation ever I decided to try this foundation after watching a presentation, and I'm so glad I did. It is amazing. It goes on beautifully and lasts all day as stated. It is so light you don't know you're wearing it but the coverage is amazing. I'm completely converted erred and, this is now my foundation. Thank you Tarte. September 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic product this is a fantastic foundation I have tried a lot of top range brands and never found one quite like this because I am a medium skin tone I have always found that this was too light and dark was too dark I ordered this in the tan/honey and it is just a lovely foundation on the skin. I just put a small amount on the brush for my full face and finish with a small amount of bronzer. I will no longer be looking for a foundation it is definatley Tarte for me I just love this foundation September 08, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing Amazonian Foundation I literally cannot express how fantastic this foundation is. My skin looks so smooth with it on and it LASTS the whole day. It really is the best foundation I have ever used, and i've had all of the top brands . This is a MUST have for your makeup bag!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!! September 04, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Really upset that I spent so much money on this product. It was awful from the the first application. Sank straight into the pores and lines and was very chalky and powdery. Not at all long lasting and broke down after about two hours of wear. To add to it I bought the Tarte primer and this made it even worse. Pores were more pronounced and the foundation just slid around my face because of the primer. Horrendous waste of money. September 02, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:38.696-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_266, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_205118, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 34 Next